Michael Davidov’s Reviews

Michael Davidov

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by Olivia, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Your services is highly appreciated. You demonstrate a lot of things that I do not know. So far, before I came to know you, I know nothing about estate planning. I learned a lot on your service. Thank you for your great help and have now security in our assets to my family.

  2. Professional and Thorough

    Posted by MS, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Atty. Michael Davidov and his staff were extremely professional. Our meetings were thorough and informative allowing as the knowledge to plan our estate according to our needs. I would recommend them highly.

  3. Very Professional and Courteous Staff

    Posted by Rebecca, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Mr. Davidov explained, informed and understood our particular situation. His confident and calm demeanor is a huge asset and made us feel that he would take care of our needs in the best way possible.

  4. Exceptional Client Services

    Posted by lina, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Today's meeting ended up being a very smooth and comfortable one. Everything was explained thoroughly and all questions we had were all answered. We appreciate the encouragement we received to call the office with any additional questions, changes or clarifications. Thanks again for your professionalism and kindness.

  5. Family Planning With Comfort

    Posted by Anthony, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Your Law Firm is five stars. We were highly satisfied. Meeting with Michael Davidov at the seminar helped us decide on our planning. Our meeting with your firm was helpful, educational and comfortable. Everything was explained as we could understand. We were helped with our trust in preparing things the best way for our family.

  6. Extremely Helpful Service

    Posted by rstridh, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Found the initial workshop was an eye opener as to how unprepared we are in the future of our assets. Once the decision was made to act the procedure went smoothly. Everything was explained to our satisfaction and understanding.

  7. Outstanding Client Service

    Posted by David S, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Overall impression of firm operation is excellent, with the exception of an appointment rescheduling everything went without a hitch in a very professional manner, including face-to-face meetings and phone communications.

  8. Happily Serviced

    Posted by Tom S, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Overall, your firm was very accommodating & friendly. We are very satisfied with all the information and clear on our new family trust.

  9. Excellent Service

    Posted by Joyce, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Mediation matter.

    Davidov Law Group provided exceptional service during the whole process of getting my mother’s Medicaid and through the transition of protecting my father’s assets. The free seminar was very informative and the free counseling also confirmed that this law firm knew how to handle Estate Planning. From the beginning process to the very end, they were very patient, answered all my questions and concerns. They had one person assigned to my mother’s case, therefore, making the process easier. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone that is seeking to protect their assets. Everyone in the firm is very personable, professional and understanding. Thank you for being there when my family needed you the most!

  10. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by Balkaran C, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The services re. setting up a revocable trust was very enlightening. It provided a peace of mind to anyone who has the privilege of owning any asset. This may or will be distributed as per your plan with all the gratitude.

718-793-7000