Michael Davidov’s Reviews

Michael Davidov

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by Emmanuel, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very professional. Mr. Davidov made a potentially uncomfortable planning experience very comfortable and answered all our questions. We highly recommend Mr. Davidov & his Law Firm to anybody.

  2. Outstanding Client Service

    Posted by John D, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael Davidov works swiftly and very thorough. He gathered all of the necessary information to handle our case. He explained every step in the process very clearly, answered all of our questions and was very personable and courteous.

  3. Exceptional Client & Personal Service

    Posted by Raymond, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My wife & I were very pleased when we had our first Trust implemented. After my wife passed on 12-22-13, I had to redo the Trust. The Davidov Law Group was as courteous as professional as the first time if not more so because of my wife’s death.

  4. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by Olivia, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Your services is highly appreciated. You demonstrate a lot of things that I do not know. So far, before I came to know you, I know nothing about estate planning. I learned a lot on your service. Thank you for your great help and have now security in our assets to my family.

  5. Professional and Thorough

    Posted by MS, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Atty. Michael Davidov and his staff were extremely professional. Our meetings were thorough and informative allowing as the knowledge to plan our estate according to our needs. I would recommend them highly.

  6. Very Professional and Courteous Staff

    Posted by Rebecca, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Mr. Davidov explained, informed and understood our particular situation. His confident and calm demeanor is a huge asset and made us feel that he would take care of our needs in the best way possible.

  7. Exceptional Client Services

    Posted by lina, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Today's meeting ended up being a very smooth and comfortable one. Everything was explained thoroughly and all questions we had were all answered. We appreciate the encouragement we received to call the office with any additional questions, changes or clarifications. Thanks again for your professionalism and kindness.

  8. Family Planning With Comfort

    Posted by Anthony, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Your Law Firm is five stars. We were highly satisfied. Meeting with Michael Davidov at the seminar helped us decide on our planning. Our meeting with your firm was helpful, educational and comfortable. Everything was explained as we could understand. We were helped with our trust in preparing things the best way for our family.

  9. Extremely Helpful Service

    Posted by rstridh, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Found the initial workshop was an eye opener as to how unprepared we are in the future of our assets. Once the decision was made to act the procedure went smoothly. Everything was explained to our satisfaction and understanding.

  10. Outstanding Client Service

    Posted by David S, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Davidov.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Overall impression of firm operation is excellent, with the exception of an appointment rescheduling everything went without a hitch in a very professional manner, including face-to-face meetings and phone communications.

718-793-7000