Natalia Skvortsova’s Reviews

Natalia Skvortsova

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Professional attorney who achieves results

    Posted by Aaron, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-6 months ago.
    • Natalia handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Natalia Skvortsova few months ago to represent me in family court and she has handled my case commendably. From my experience I can say that Natalia Skvortsova is a very experienced attorney with a considerable courtroom experience. She is that kind of attorney that you can trust and feel comfortable with until your matter is fully resolved.

  2. Professional Lawyer

    Posted by Gloria,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-6 months ago.

    I am very happy to work with “Law Firm of Natalia Skvortsova”.
    Her office provides excellent service. Natalia Skvortsova always returns my phone calls and is very prompt to respond to my emails. She is very helpful in assisting me to resolve the issues I have. Natalia Skvortsova clearly explains all the questions I have. I would highly recommend this professional Law Firm that cares about their clients.

  3. We highly recommend Natalia Skvortsova as your lawyer.

    Posted by Hellen Bilash, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalia handled my Administrative Law matter.

    Natalia Skvortsova helped us win a very important trial.
    We were very worried, but everything turned out well, because she advised us all well done.
    She has established itself as punctual, reliable professional with excellent human qualities.
    She always keeps her word, does everything on time.
    We highly recommend Natalia Skvortsova as your lawyer.

  4. Not good lawyer!

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 6-12 months ago.
    • Natalia handled my Business matter.

    We start working and pay deposit. After this we need some paper work, but we don't have it. She disagree help us with sigh the contract. Ok , not a problem. When we ask return money back, she sad: this our problem and not return back any money!
    Strongly not recommend this office!!

    1. Natalia Skvortsova

      Natalia Skvortsova

      Lawyer Comment:

      This is not true. I have prepared you the contract and provided you with the copy of this contract. After that you have decided not to go forward with the deal and started to claim your money back. You have to understand that I charge for the services rendered and the fee is not refundable if the services in fact been rendered. Therefore, it is really frustrating to pay legal fees if you've decided not to go forward with the deal, but it is not the fault of an attorney who completed all the legal work. In the event you will find another deal, please contact my office and we will work something out.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  5. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Olga, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalia handled my Immigration matter.

    Natalia handled my immigration case with expertise and great knowledge. She was very patient and honest explaining the immigration process in US and made sure all my questions were covered. I have dealt with other lawyers in past but she has proved to be the most punctual, sharp and very attentive to details. I have recommended her to my friends, who were also very satisfied with her services.

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by Alex, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalia handled my Immigration matter.

    I used the services of Natalia Skvortsova and I am relly happy with her honesty and professionalism. She is really personable and very polite. Always great atitude, and focus on the positive. Definitely gets the job done.

  7. Great attorney!

    Posted by Kateryna, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalia handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Skvortsova represented me in real estate transaction and differently from the reviews I see online I was really pleased with her services. She is very knowledgeable about real estate law and is very friendly, personable and helpful. Her secretaries and assistants are also wonderful. My phone calls were always returned in timely manner and all of my issues were always addressed. Thank you, Natalia, for great service!

  8. Never go to this lawyer

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalia handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Hired this firm on a real estate matter and when the going got tough this firm got going "AWAY" no calls returned, no case filed and my money gone. Use anybody but not this firm no way, you have a better shot of doing it yourself. Stay away from this firm!

    1. Natalia Skvortsova

      Natalia Skvortsova

      Lawyer Comment:

      Dear Sir or Madam,
      I really care about my reputation and clients' satisfaction, so I would like you to contact my office at 718-676-9061 to discuss all outstanding issues that you might have.
      Sincerely,

      Natalia Skvortsova, Esq.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Non-professional lawyer

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalia handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Natalia to represent me on my Real Estate case. Unfortunately the only one goal of this "lawyer" is to take your money and slow-down the case handling.
    I recommend you to look somewhere else , if you have real estate issues and need lawyer help.

    1. Natalia Skvortsova

      Natalia Skvortsova

      Lawyer Comment:

      Dear Sir or Madam,
      As I do not see your name listed here I can not adequately respond to your concerns.Please contact my office at 718-676-9061 to discuss your matter.
      Sincerely,

      Natalia Skvortsova, Esq.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  10. TERRIBLE LAWYER!!!!

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Natalia Skvortsova.
    • I hired Natalia 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalia handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This lawyer represented me for real estate transaction. Very-very poor communication, bad customer service, no real estate law knowledge and poor attitude. BE AWARE!!!

    1. Natalia Skvortsova

      Natalia Skvortsova

      Lawyer Comment:

      Dear Sir or Madam,
      As I do not see your name listed here I can not adequately respond to your concerns.Please contact my office at 718-676-9061 to discuss your matter.
      Sincerely,

      Natalia Skvortsova, Esq.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag