Back to Peter’s Profile

Client Review

Peter has received 6 client reviews

Excellent work

Posted by: Johnson, a Ethics client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Brill

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I felt he worked hard for me and knew the importance for me winning my case. I felt that he was very supportive and understanding. He was not only able to return my phone s the same day but was able to answer my legal questions where I understood the answers. He even took me to court office to make sure I filled out the correct paperwork. I'm truly grateful for what he has done for me. I would recommend him. Thank you so much Mr Brill for helping me obtain my nursing license.

Peter Brill is great!

Posted by: Benjamin 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Brill

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

My experience with Peter Brill was outstanding! His service was excellent and I would definitely use him in the future.

Peter is amazing

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Brill

Peter Brill is an amazing attorney. He handled my adversary matter brilliantly and efficiently. When another matter arose, I conferred with him and he recommended two excellent attorneys. I have used many other attorney in an adversary matter and no other attorney compares to his high level of integrity and expertise. I trust Peter's sound and competent advice, know he is acting in my best interest and would give him my highest recommendation.  

Peter Brill Review

Posted by: Tara, a Education client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Brill

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Education matter.

Peter was always there for me...he would listen to me even if I was just having a bad day and needed some guidance. can say that he has helped me "off the ledge" many a times.

I highly recommend Attorney Brill

Posted by: Cynthia M. over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Brill

Atty. Brill is warm, compassionate, intelligent and genuine. I felt very safe speaking with him about the incredibly difficult and painful details of my marriage and he gave me excellent guidance and support. Details I could not even tell my own family. This is my first (thankfully, and hopefully my last) experience in Family Court and with Orders of Protection... I had reached out to ten different attorneys, and Peter was the only one who actually wrote me back after reading my situation in brief, and found time for me in his schedule, ensuring me that he was well-equipped for my situation. He is honest and upfront, and extremely empathetic.

In Safe Company.

Posted by: a Child Custody client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Brill

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Brill has handled several cases for me which included a very difficult custody/matrimonial case as well as two separate criminal defense case, both of which I was acquitted. He is not only very knowledgeable about law but has genuine concern for his clients which provides a personal comfort level during stressful, emotional and very difficult times. He studies and understands the nature of his cases and the legal system and he has vast experience with judges, prosecutors, and other attorneys in NY State. I have used his services for six years now and will continue to retain his advice and to recommend his services to my family, friends, and others who may need legal help. His straightforward and candid approach may be a rarity in many attorneys but are to be greatly appreciated in time of crisis and have served me well for many years.