Paris Bolem Lee’s Reviews

Paris Bolem Lee

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Not just immigration - an attorney with in-depth knowledge in many areas of law

    Posted by S.T., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris 1-6 months ago.
    • Paris handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Over the years, Paris Lee has successfully handled a range of immigration matters for my extended family (everything from green card processes in the U.S. and abroad to citizenship), so naturally I came to him when I received a hefty speeding ticket! I already knew that Paris was a highly respected expert immigration attorney, but I was wonderfully surprised with his familiarity with the courts and New Jersey state laws and procedure. Thanks to Paris' discussions with the prosecutor prior to my appearance in court, he was able to have all points on the ticket dismissed! I was of course extremely pleased - it was clear that only Paris would be able to attain the result I wanted, through his longstanding presence in court and the respect he has earned over the years. His in-depth knowledge of not just immigration law, but also other areas of practice as well is a testament to Paris' wide-ranging expertise. I would not hesitate to seek out Paris' assistance for any future matters, and I will continue to recommend him to family and friends.

  2. Highly recommended lawyer.

    Posted by Sapna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paris Lee.

    I cannot find the right words to describe how helpful Mr. Lee was ,and how grateful I am for the service he provided. I would definitely recommended him to anyone who needs legal advise and assistance.

  3. Filed for my Wife

    Posted by Emre, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris 1-3 years ago.
    • Paris handled my Immigration matter.

    I used Lee & Garasia to help bring my wife over from Turkey. The process was very smooth and the staff was always responsive to my questions. My wife is here with me and I am very happy with the result. I would not hesitate to used them again.

  4. Highly Recommended: Knowledgeable, Professional, Responsive, Thorough

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris 1-3 years ago.
    • Paris handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We worked with both Mr. Lee and Mrs. Garasia for my husbands immigration needs. They were both extremely knowledgeable, attentive, thorough, and put us at ease. They took the time to go through all of our details and answer every question that we had, thoroughly. The day of the immigration interview, Mrs. Garasia put us at ease and it all went very well, just as she had explained. Many thanks to both Mr. Lee and Mrs. Garasia for the wonderful service and attention provided.

  5. Best - Knowledge, Follow-Up, Integrity

    Posted by T, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris 1-3 years ago.
    • Paris handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My family member was suspected of shoplifting case, which had possibility of immigration consequences. Mr. Lee guided us with the process. He came up with the best and worst case scenarios. His follow-up and analysis of the case was top notch. Wish there are professionals who can treat their clients like he does. His integrity was bar none.

    He also had great rapport with the fellow lawyers, which helped with moving the case forward. Currently the case has been dismissed.

    If you are looking for honest, dependable, high quality immigration lawyer, I can't think of anyone other than him.

  6. Most knowledgable and helpful lawyer

    Posted by Ashish Patel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris more than 3 years ago.
    • Paris handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would highly recomend this lawyer because he is not only knowledgable but also he has a strong based on his work and he handle everything so well.I went to him several times and each time I treated so good and we get success all the times.I realy thanks to him,because of him we would be able to solve our all issues.Also good thing about him is he is so convenient about my timing even though i have busy schedule i can still get my time appointment so that i can discuss my cases with him in detail.Thanks to him.

  7. I consult couple of Attorney, Lee is the best

    Posted by ramana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris more than 3 years ago.
    • Paris handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hi,
    Recently I involved in shop lifting case. I approached several attorneys. But Lee understand the issue, he support us and solved the case which we avoid the charges whcih effect the immigration. He is nice, he always answer for my quieries

  8. Thanks so much for your professional and effective help with our immigration procedure .

    Posted by William and Judith, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris more than 3 years ago.
    • Paris handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We just can't thank you enough for your support, knowledge, expertise and kindness for making 2010 a great year for my wife and myself in securing her permanent resident cart through the immigration system.
    Mr. Lee and his Staff are true professionals who care about each + every individual client. I highly recommend Mr. Lee as a good lawyer to anyone who needs a honest lawyer, he is the best thanks to him my wife and I have a future.

  9. Info on Lee & Garasia:

    Posted by Kishor B., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris more than 3 years ago.
    • Paris handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you want a determined and beneficial immigration lawyer I suggest you go to Mr. Lee and Mrs. Garasia. They helped me get my work done right away without a dilemma. They also don't make a fuss on something you do wrong; they just help you out and fix the predicament. They tell you whats going on unlike few people who just do the work and give no explanation and my files have been a success. I hope you take my word for it and go to Mr. Lee and Mrs. Garasia, as your immigration lawyer.

  10. A honest and knowledgeable lawer who stands committed to his clients.

    Posted by Merveille, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Paris Lee.
    • I hired Paris more than 3 years ago.
    • Paris handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    We first engaged Lee an Garasia in 2005/2006 and since then Mr. Lee has not only handled our immigration matters but we have referred many relatives and friends to him. A very knowledgeable and compassionate person. He spends quality time with is clients, listens to them patiently and most importantly he guides his clients very well and is very honest. While handling a very complicated immigration case, he very clearly told us that he will think and explore the possibilities of the success and only then he would sign up for the case. Do we find this kind of honesty these days? BTW - he sorted out that complicated case successfully. I would strongly encourage everyone to consult Mr. Lee for all immigration matters.