John R Nachlinger’s Reviews

John R Nachlinger

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. LOVE THIS GUY

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Nachlinger.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    John is an excellent attorney. He and his entire staff are first class. Although I don't plan to go through another divorce, I would not hesitate to use him again if I do.

  2. The Best Lawyer

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Nachlinger.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Child Support matter.

    John Handled my case with 100 percent effort. He advised me all the way in making the proper choices. He was ver personable as well as always returning my calls in a timley fashion. I highly recommand this attorney.

  3. Super attorney!

    Posted by Maurice, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Nachlinger.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    John represented me with great care. I cannot say how happy I have been with him and his staff. His bills have been reasonably and while I was not thrilled with the settlement, he always explained and pros and cons of the decisions I was making. I always felt that he cared about me. Everyone I know will get his card. I am particularly happy that he has started his own firm. Although he was the primary attorney at his old firm, I am glad he is getting the credit he deserves for his talents as owner of his own firm. You cannot go wrong with John. I am proud to not only call him my attorney, but my friend. I highly recommend him!

  4. Wonderful

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Nachlinger.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    John took over my case when things were not going too great. He reassured me and did a great job. Despite my deceitful now ex-husband and his horrible attorney, John negotiated exactly the settlement I wanted and was always responsive to my needs, even when I was annoying him. While he is my first divorce attorney to deal with, I cannot imagine many others are as wonderful as John, particularly his glowing personality and attention to his clients' emotions. Trust me, everyone I know will know that he is the best divorce attorney around.

  5. Great family attorney

    Posted by Barbara, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Nachlinger.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I absolutely recommend John. He was very supportive of me during my divorce and, as I learned later, billed me MUCH less than my ex-husband's attorney did him. Anyone I know who needs the services of a family attorney will be sent John's way. I cannot say enough positive things about him and his entire firm. His secretaries are both sweet people who always spent time with me, even when I was being annoying.

  6. Great attorney

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Nachlinger.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I called an attorney, I did not know what to expect. Divorce is scary and I called so many attorneys. When I first spoke with John, he immediately made me feel better. Him and his firm were wonderful in helping me through my divorce. They always were available to answer questions and John was very sensitive to what I was going through. I feel as through I got first class representation for a very reasonable price. I cannot recommend John and Romanowski Law Offices enough.

  7. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Mary Beth, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend John Nachlinger.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very impressed by John and Romanowski Law Offices. I felt that my case was important to them and I wasn't just another client. John reached a settlement with my ex-husband and his attorney that was exactly what I wanted. I always knew the pros and cons of everything that he did. I did have to wait sometimes a day for a return call, but I know that lawyers are busy and if I told someone that it was urgent, I received a return call immediately. I highly recommend John and his firm and will absolutely use them in the future.

  8. Great experience

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Nachlinger.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My divorce was very hard but John helped me through it. I highly recommend it.

Call now for a free consultation.

732-414-6669