Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 5 client reviews

Great lawyer for bankruptcy

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Braverman

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I don't think many people actually WANT to go through bankruptcy. It's embarrassing and makes you feel like a failure. Mr. Braverman was very pleasant to work with, he made Chapter 7 Bankruptcy simple and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. He responds to emails quickly and simply, so I am not left to interpret legal mumbo jumbo. A previous lawyer I talked to provided me with pages and pages of documents to read through and more documents to fill out. Legal documents are not my thing and the process was so overwhelming I decided not to go through with it. I later found and talked to Mr. Braverman. He collected all of my information and handled all of the paperwork. I just had to show up for 2 short meetings with him and again for the meeting of creditors and we were done.

Great bankruptcy attorney!!

Posted by: Angie, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Braverman

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Braverman is a great bankruptcy lawyer!! He was very helpful, attentive and answered all of my questions! I would highly recommend him to anyone, who is dealing with financial difficulties!

Geese Chasers' General Counsel

Posted by: a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Braverman

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have known Rob Braverman for over 20 years. For Geese Chasers, LLC, he has always provided expertise and guidance in many areas of law. Rob is alwaysmade time for a question or a concern and treats a clieint with professionalism and respect! (and doesn't over-bill:)

Chapter-7 and More

Posted by: Robert, a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Braverman

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Braverman has gone beyond what was required for us-He takes his position and his clients seriously-He answered all questions that we had right away-He made us feel comfortable, which relieved a lot of stress upon us. I highly recommend his services to anyone-anytime.

Highly recommend

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Braverman

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Braverman was extremely knowledgeable when dealing with financial concerns. He cares and provides the best guidance for your situation. I felt very calm knowing he had my best interests always. He and his staff helped me on the road to financial recovery with ease.