Christopher D Hite’s Reviews

Christopher D Hite

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A savior in time of need

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    As a woman who had been economically dependent on her husband and going through divorce with limited financial resources, I was reaching out to Chris frequently for legal advice pertaining to my divorce. My husband kept throwing surprises my way, and my go-to resource would always be Chris. Whether it was shooting him a quick email or giving him a call, Chris would always be very responsive and helped put my mind at ease by arming me with the legal knowledge I needed to move forward. He is extremely helpful, patient, and practical, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for sound legal advice.

  2. What a good and nice Attorney!

    Posted by zami7000, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

    He sat down with me and explained all the issues. He was informative and friendly. I would definitely refer him to anyone needing a consumer attorney. Happy Holidays, Chris. You are a great attorney

  3. An attorney who really knows how to make you feel at ease.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.

    An attorney with knowledge. An attorney who will make you feel at ease no matter what tough times you are going through. He will fight for your rights. Honest and straight forward. A person who really cares about your situation. I can not thank him enough for walking me through a day that I thought I would not be able to go through. He was there for me and I can not thank him enough.

  4. Great Overall Experience

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When I began, I was a little apprehensive about seeing an attorney but attorney Christopher Hite was very knowledgeable and took care of my case completely! He took the time to answer my questions and helped me immensely when needed. I was very happy with the outcome. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! Thank you for all your help!

  5. amazing!

    Posted by Tina, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Atty Hite was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful with any questions I had regarding my case. I highly recommend him.

  6. Great Reasonable Advice

    Posted by Steve, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Hite has handled a few financial issues with bully big banks on my behalf.He remained cool throughout the process and was fair and honest.I highly recommend Chris and his firm Rosenberg and Press!

  7. Eager Attorney with a Good Heart

    Posted by Stuart, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney Hite is currently collecting on a debt for me and my business. I am winding down my company and he is assisting in making this process easy and well...somewhat enjoyable. He has a good heart and nature about him. He is very eager and hungry and those are qualities I want in my attorney. The case was completed, and the opposition has recently filed a Motion to Reopen, and Hite immediately filed an Objection and Memorandum to help wrap this matter up. I am very pleased with the speed and clarity of his responses. I would recommend him and his firm to anyone.

  8. Friendly & Accessible

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Litigation matter.

    Attorney Hite handled my litigation case. He was very friendly and accessible. He even gave me his cell phone number in case of an emergency! Attorney Hite guided me through every step of the litigation process and was very helpful! I highly recommend the lawyer.

  9. very professional

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Hite was very detailed oriented and kept me very informed and comfortable throughout the case. I would definitely recommend him if you need an attorney.

  10. Loved working with Christopher Hite

    Posted by Renee, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Hite.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recently purchased a car after graduating from college and it turned out to be a terrible decision. I trusted the salesmen at the dealership to sell me the car with honest facts. Not too long after I purchased the car I had to take it to the shop for repairs. The mechanic explained to me that the car I purchased did not match the description of what I was sold! I called Christopher Hite immediately. I was able to meet with him that week and within a few months I took the dealership to court. My case ended successfully and I would recommend Christopher Hite to anyone who has a consumer law dispute. His knowledge and passion for his job are unmatched by any lawyer my family has used in the past.