Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 5 client reviews

Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: a Corporate client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Shaines

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Attorney Shaines has been a very reliable advisor for all our major transactions and in all aspects of our business in the United States.

manager

Posted by: Wayne, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Shaines

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bob Shaines is an extremely knowledgeable attorney with ~50 years experience. He can handle just about any type of legal matter from real estate transactions to corporate formation. Litigation to debt resolution and disputes. He has always been readily accessible and very responsive to all our legal issues.

my experience with Bob Shaines

Posted by: Michael, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Shaines

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

i have known Bob for nearly 30 years and he has represented me exceptionally well on many issues. As a real estate developer and investor, I have had numerous opportunities for his representation on landlord/tenant issues, complicated closings and financial transactions as well as on personal liability issues re:some of my investments. In addition to sterling legal help and advice, Bob's finest attribute is that, in actuality, he is a very insightful businessman who happens to be an exceptional attorney--as such, it's so refreshing to sit with an attorney who understands the business nuances of many different types of deals.

Excellent Business Counselor

Posted by: Bill, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Shaines

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bob's an important problem solving resource for our business. He is creative, resourceful and above all, reliable.

Client review of Robert Shaines

Posted by: Roger, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Shaines

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Bob has been the single best attorney with whom I have worked in the past 27 years of corporate life. The depth and breadth of his legal expertise is truly astounding, and his perspectives are invariably well-informed, well-researched, balanced, and fair. Further, his life experience in so many area beyond the law make him a gifted senior business and personal advisor. I heartily recommend Bob for all matters of corporate and personal legal affairs, and look forward to his ongoing assistance as corporate counsel in my own business endeavors.