Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 8 client reviews

Very professional, friendly, simply excellent in all aspects.

Posted by: Alex K., a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Gosselin

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very happy and satisfied working with John. I feel very confortable with his services and I will use his office whenever will be needed.

John Gosselin took good care of my family when things were falling apart.

Posted by: Jon, a Elder Law client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Gosselin

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Both my parents are really sick and need help with medicade and getting benefits. Attorney John Gosselin met us in like one day and was able to explain the whole thing to us and even made calls to get us my parents in a room together at the rehab place in Woburn. Not the cheapest lawyer but he did everything that he said he would. The other lawyer in his office Attorney Marsden worked really hard for us too and seems like the Gosselin right hand guy. I highly recommend these people.

Great Lawyer, Helped my mother

Posted by: a Elder Law client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Gosselin

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My mother fell and broke her hip. After a stint in a rehab facility she wasnt well enough to go home and we made the decision to put her in a nursing home. Attorney Gosselin helped us through the process of applying for Medicaid and finding a home that would suit my mother well.

Reliable Attorney

Posted by: a Elder Law client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Gosselin

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Helped my mother preserve her earnings and helped her qualify for benefirs since she her health was going downhill. Great lawyer.

Gosselin saved my mother's house from the nursing home

Posted by: a Elder Law client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Gosselin

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Gosselin about two years ago (I am power of attorney for my mother who needed to go to a nursing home), he set it up so that my mother's house was safe from being taken by the nursing and he got it in my name all legally. My mother has been in the nursing home, like $12,000 a month!! for two years and the whole house and all I had would be gone, but instead I have a house and my disability check all thanks to Mr. Gosselin. He's really nice too, kind of funny for a lawyer I think :)

Great service in a time of need

Posted by: a Probate client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Gosselin

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great service during a time of need. Legal matters were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Was always able to reach an attorney to discuss matters and was encouraged to call with any questions. I would recommend this firm to friends.

Great Experience at Gosselin Law!

Posted by: a Elder Law client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Gosselin

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a wonderful experience at Gosselin Law while trying to figure out a long term care plan for my aging mother. I met with two elder law attorneys who spent over 2 hours explaining my options to me. At the end of the free consultation a fee was quoted for all the work and it was my choice if we would continue. There was no pressure to use them for my needs but I chose to anyways.

Client Review

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Gosselin

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.