James P. Hentz’s Reviews

James P. Hentz

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very thorough, no surprises in outcome of my case

    Posted by David, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Counselor Hentz was very thorough and kept me in the loop at all times. Would recommend for any of your legal matters.

  2. I was very satisfied with his (Attorney Hentz) service and would definitely recommend him

    Posted by Eduardo, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very satisfied with his (Attorney Hentz) service and would definitely recommend him

  3. Jim Hentz is my attorney...great job...I would pick him again

    Posted by Paul, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jim Hentz is my attorney...great job...I would pick him again

  4. He explained everything to me perfectly.

    Posted by Chris, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He explained everything to me perfectly.

  5. Attorney Hentz kept me informed

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Hentz kept me informed

  6. Attorney Hentz was helpful in my case and I would hire him again

    Posted by Tom, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Hentz was helpful in my case and I would hire him again

  7. I am very satisfied with my results. He (Attorney Jim Hentz) kept me informed, he got the job done.

    Posted by Michael, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very satisfied with my results. He (Attorney Jim Hentz) kept me informed, he got the job done. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

  8. Attorney worked very very hard on my case which was a huge success.

    Posted by Jennifer, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney worked very very hard on my case which was a huge success.

  9. Not Guilty!

    Posted by Jeannie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jim Hentz was my attorney, he did a great job. Not Guilty!

  10. Attorney Hentz is aggressive

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Hentz.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    It's been a great day! It worked out for me...(Atty Hentz) he's aggressive...get in contact with James Hentz.