Gregory Casale’s Reviews

Gregory Casale

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent representation from Attorney Casale

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    While visiting Massachusetts from out of state, I found myself involved in an unfortunate incident and with a criminal offense charged against me. Due to the necessity for counsel to act in my behalf while I was back at home I was careful in my selection of Attorneys. A list of 10 became a list of two, then one.

    Attorney Casale's enthusiasm, knowledge of the law, patience, and the respect he commands amongst the Court and his peers was demonstrated repeatedly, and ultimately resulted in a most favorable outcome regarding my case. Attorney Casale's defense was so thorough I was able to resolve my charge without having to reappear in court. Though my case may not be typical, I believe the positive outcome rests largely on the skills of Attorney Casale.

    As in any other industry, there are vast choices available to a prospective client and making the right choice is paramount, especially when the courts are involved. Attorney Casale is that right choice.

  2. Excellence in defense! HIGHLY Recommend!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Casale and his paralegal Tara were extremely helpful in guiding me through this difficult time. Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. Right after my "incident" I emailed him, based off of these reviews, and within two hours he was on the phone with me helping guide me through the next steps. His office treated me like a person, not a criminal. Between Mr. Casale and Tara, I always felt informed and comforted. I also learned quite a bit from them and what to expect. They are extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to get me out of my situation. He is a very compassionate and understanding individual. I will always appreciate the time and effort he and his staff put in to help me maintain my clean record. His efforts allowed me to have a second chance, I am grateful for that.

    Thank you Mr. Casale and Tara!

  3. Responsive & Knowledgeable on DUI case

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I hired Mr. Casale to handle a DUI case. It was my first offense and I heard he handles many of them. Once the court date was here, I was in and out of court with him and he handled it with such knowledge and got me the best out the situation as possible. I'm very thankful for him and his fast, responsive take on my case.

  4. Very Happy

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. I placed a call to his office and was treated like a person, not a criminal. He is extremely knowledgeable of the law and knew what exactly to do to get me out of a bad situation. He is compassionate, understanding and sincere. Tina, his paralegal was extremely helpful and kind. That is why I have hired him twice and I still have a "clean" record.

  5. An unfortunate situation turned into a great experience....

    Posted by Chandler, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    ATTORNEY CASALE ALWAYS KEPT ME INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. I NEVER WONDERED WHAT I NEEDED TO DO BECAUSE HE IS ALWAYS TWO STEPS AHEAD. WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE DURING AN UNFORTUNATE INCIDENT. THANKS TO GREG I WAS FOUND NOT GUILTY.......

  6. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Ethan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Gregory Casale is an excellent lawyer. He was calm, reassuring, knowledgeable, and professional through the entire process. I highly recommend his services.

  7. Excellence in defense

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Greg's performances before, during and after my OUI jury trial were nothing more than outstanding. His knowledge of the players and their mutual respect for each other was clearly evident, not to mention available options presented to me and clearly explained by him. His understanding and command of the process rendered a unanimous NOT Guilty decision by the jurors. A most impressive implementation of excellent preparation and effort. Our US court system does work with the right representation.

  8. Thanks Greg

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I would like to sincerely thank Attorney Greg Casale for representing me. His paralegal, Tara, was also wonderful. My call was returned promptly and we met the same day. Verbal and written communication was always prompt, precise and thorough. Greg was the consummate professional, he had my best interests at heart, and I’m eternally grateful for his help.

  9. Excellent experience!

    Posted by Karen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I had never had the occasion to hire an attorney before. I needed representation in a larceny case. Attorney Casale's office was extremely responsive throughout the process. I called, and within twohours the attorney called me back and made me feel at ease. I was very confident with his performance at each court date, and he always kept me posted as to what he thought the outcome would be. He got me great results, and I couldn't be more pleased!

  10. Riview of Gregory casale

    Posted by Justin Kelly, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr casale will forever be my night in shining armor, without his help and the help of his associated law office my life would not be the same today. I will forever be indebted to him for returning to me my freedom and peace of min. He was beyond helpfully in every aspect and professional from beginning to end.