Gregory Casale’s Reviews

Gregory Casale

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Responsive & Knowledgeable on DUI case

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I hired Mr. Casale to handle a DUI case. It was my first offense and I heard he handles many of them. Once the court date was here, I was in and out of court with him and he handled it with such knowledge and got me the best out the situation as possible. I'm very thankful for him and his fast, responsive take on my case.

  2. Very Happy

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. I placed a call to his office and was treated like a person, not a criminal. He is extremely knowledgeable of the law and knew what exactly to do to get me out of a bad situation. He is compassionate, understanding and sincere. Tina, his paralegal was extremely helpful and kind. That is why I have hired him twice and I still have a "clean" record.

  3. An unfortunate situation turned into a great experience....

    Posted by Chandler, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    ATTORNEY CASALE ALWAYS KEPT ME INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. I NEVER WONDERED WHAT I NEEDED TO DO BECAUSE HE IS ALWAYS TWO STEPS AHEAD. WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE DURING AN UNFORTUNATE INCIDENT. THANKS TO GREG I WAS FOUND NOT GUILTY.......

  4. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Ethan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Gregory Casale is an excellent lawyer. He was calm, reassuring, knowledgeable, and professional through the entire process. I highly recommend his services.

  5. Excellence in defense

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Greg's performances before, during and after my OUI jury trial were nothing more than outstanding. His knowledge of the players and their mutual respect for each other was clearly evident, not to mention available options presented to me and clearly explained by him. His understanding and command of the process rendered a unanimous NOT Guilty decision by the jurors. A most impressive implementation of excellent preparation and effort. Our US court system does work with the right representation.

  6. Thanks Greg

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I would like to sincerely thank Attorney Greg Casale for representing me. His paralegal, Tara, was also wonderful. My call was returned promptly and we met the same day. Verbal and written communication was always prompt, precise and thorough. Greg was the consummate professional, he had my best interests at heart, and I’m eternally grateful for his help.

  7. Excellent experience!

    Posted by Karen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I had never had the occasion to hire an attorney before. I needed representation in a larceny case. Attorney Casale's office was extremely responsive throughout the process. I called, and within twohours the attorney called me back and made me feel at ease. I was very confident with his performance at each court date, and he always kept me posted as to what he thought the outcome would be. He got me great results, and I couldn't be more pleased!

  8. Riview of Gregory casale

    Posted by Justin Kelly, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr casale will forever be my night in shining armor, without his help and the help of his associated law office my life would not be the same today. I will forever be indebted to him for returning to me my freedom and peace of min. He was beyond helpfully in every aspect and professional from beginning to end.

  9. Former Client

    Posted by Ashley, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Gregory Casale was my attorney for an OUI case I was charged with last summer. I was found not guilty this February. During the past 8 months, while I was going through the court process, he immediately answered all of my questions anytime I was confused about something regarding my case. One of the most helpful things for me was that he remained confident and positive the entire time, including the day of my final trial. As a result, I myself was also confident because I knew that I had an experienced attorney on my side who was well prepared to take on the prosecution. I would highly recommend Gregory Casale to anyone in need of help and considering hiring an attorney because he is intelligent, articulate, and very reliable.

    1. Gregory Casale

      Gregory Casale

      Lawyer Comment:

      Ashley was a pleasure to work with. She has a bright future in front of her and it was a pleasure to help her keep her record free of a conviction that she clearly did not deserve. The Jury agreed. They were out no more than 10 minutes and returned with a Not Guilty!
      Gregory Casale

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  10. SHOPLIFTING BY ASPORTATION DISMISSED.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Casale.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Casale is an outstanding attorney. He returned all my calls promptly and gathered the information needed quickly and respectfully. I was facing misdemeanor charges of shoplifting by asportation. Mr. Casale's years of experience and expertise shined through in every way during his time representing me. He was able to get my case dismissed and the fine dropped from $250 to $100 and more importantly since it was dismissed, I continue to have a clean record.
    I trust Mr. Casale and his hard work. Not only is he excellent at what he does, he does it with kindness. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your time, energy, and kindness. Most of all I thank you for getting my case dismissed and keeping my record clean. You are the best!