Archived
Does a DUI fine that is turned over to collection ever get discharged? Or does it exist forever until it is paid?
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 13, 2016
Call the department of motor vehicles to see if there is a hold on your license,. If there isn't, you'll be eligible to apply for a license out of...
Archived
Will I be able to modify my felony DUI sentence in the state of Kansas after my fines are paid and mandatory time is served?
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 13, 2016
If the lawyers on avvo haven't answered your question, consider calling a local DUI lawyer for a free consultation.
Archived
Als hearing.
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 13, 2016
Contact a lawyer to review your record. Without looking at your record, we're only speculating what's going on.
Archived
I had got a dui out of state now where I reside they are suspending my licenses also.
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 13, 2016
Contact the other state to see what you need to do to get the hold off your license.
Archived
What if I got misdemeanor dui in colorado . Got 60 days mandatory. And I don't appear. I live in Nebraska.
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 13, 2016
You'll have a warrant for your arrest and you'll be a fugitive.
Archived
CDL eligibility after multiple OWI,DUI
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 13, 2016
2 DUIS is a lifelong disqualification on a commercial license on the Federal Level even if you've never had one.
The law is very clear on the...
I have limited driving privileges in one NC city and am maid of honor in a wedding 1 hour away. Can I drive there?
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 13, 2016
Generally speaking, driving to a wedding is outside your restricted privileges, so if your license is restricted, the answer is no..
Archived
How does a dui with bodily injuries
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 10, 2016
Depending on the level of injuries, you could be facing prison for years. You need to sit with an attorney figure out how serious the case in.
Archived
Can i get charged with a DUI days after my car accident?
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 08, 2016
Absolutely you can get charged after the fact. Hire an attorney. Riverside court is no joke.
Archived
Under age - Out of state resident - DUI
Julia's answer
|
Answered on June 08, 2016
This is how to get any hold off your out of state license after a DUI in...
Ad
Transform legal challenges into solutions.
Connect now to review your situation.
The Avvo Rating explained
The Avvo Rating explained