How long can I expect DUI classes to take? Can I transfer classes from Colorado?
First time offender DUI school is 12 hours, Level 2 cases are 21 hours. If you were sentenced in Colorado, you will need to check with the class...
Naples, FL
Sex crime Lawyer at Naples, FL
Practice Areas: Sex Crime
First time offender DUI school is 12 hours, Level 2 cases are 21 hours. If you were sentenced in Colorado, you will need to check with the class...
DSHMV provides written notice to your last know address 30 days before your licenses suspension goes into effect. This should have put you on...
If the current visitation schedule is not working, you can file a Supplemental Petition to Modify Timesharing Schedule. Florida Statute...
I agree with Mr. Bernstein, if you are permanent residence of the U.S. and have resided in Dade County for at least 6 months, why would you not...
I agree with Mr. Hoffman, you should make a written agreement that the father's address will be used for school registration purposes. This is not...
I agree with my colleagues, you need to find a criminal defense attorney, NOW!
He can file a lien, but if he cash the check, his writing on it will not be effective. I handled a case like this that went to appeal and we won. ...
I agree with Ms. Mitchell, you should file a Supplemental Petition to Modify Parental Responsibility based upon the son's dropping out and the...
I agree with Mr. Valencia, but would also add that there is no procedure such as sealing or expunging criminal records, that can be done with...
I agree with my colleagues, Right of First Refusal is very common in divorce cases, but your must ask the judge to include it in the Parenting Plan...