Just received a conviction for 2nd degree misdemeanor assault how long do I have to appeal?
You posted this under "federal crime" but a second degree assault is a Maryland state offense, so you need to clarify whether you were in fact...
Rockville, MD
Personal injury Lawyer at Rockville, MD
Practice Areas: Personal Injury, Criminal Defense ... +2 more
You posted this under "federal crime" but a second degree assault is a Maryland state offense, so you need to clarify whether you were in fact...
There is more to properly creating an LLC than simply filing the Articles of Organization with SDAT. Many do-it-yourselfers find out later, the...
Yo can file a complaint with the Maryland Attorney Grievance Commission. https://www.courts.state.md.us/attygrievance/complaint Before filing a...
Like all things, it "depends." You will need to take the real estate contract to a lawyer to review the language, and you will need to go over in...
Whenever you file something in a case, you must include a "certificate of service" either at the end of the document or as a separate page that...
If you do not have a PBJ now, then the only way you can convert a conviction to a PBJ is by filing a motion for reconsideration of your sentence...
2-3 hours, depending on what you want, and whether you want alternative provisions drafted or negotiated above and beyond just a review and...
Contest the charge with your credit card company, which may reverse the charge if you paid within 30 days. They delivered non-conforming goods,...
You're beyond the 3 day cancellation window, but 1/3 liquidated dmages charge may or may not be legally enforceable if it does not actually...
The Office of the Public Defender represents defendants who cannot afford a lawyer.