N James Turner’s Reviews

N James Turner

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Attorney who will work with you

    Posted by Raul, a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend N Turner.
    • I hired N Turner 6-12 months ago.
    • N Turner handled my Class Action matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This attorney spoke with me about the case and was true to his word. Call him if you need answers he will tell you if he could help you. Regards Raul

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Anne, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend N Turner.
    • I hired N Turner 6-12 months ago.
    • N Turner handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would not hesitate to refer my family and friends to the services of Mr. James Turner. He provided excellent assistance and was very successful in helping me with a situation that I thought was hopeless. His professional attention to my case and vast experience were greatly appreciated.

  3. Results Oriented

    Posted by Adam, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend N Turner.
    • I hired N Turner 6-12 months ago.
    • N Turner handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Delivered the desired result with no fluff. Was responsive to my inquiries in a timely manner. Very pleased with the outcome and service. Professional and diligent. Did not over promise and under deliver.

  4. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Linda, a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend N Turner.
    • I hired N Turner 6-12 months ago.
    • N Turner handled my Class Action matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had the opportunity to work with Mr Turner on two occasions and each time I found him to be professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I definitely would recommend him to others.

  5. Turner review

    Posted by Ilene, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend N Turner.
    • I hired N Turner 1-3 years ago.
    • N Turner handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Turner has proven to be very reliable and trustworthy in his handling of my case. He has always provided me with any legal documents that I needed to file in a timely manner. Mr. Turner has also always seemed genuinely concerned and invested in helping me get an outcome in my case that I am pleased with. I would highly recommend Mr. Turner to anyone else.

  6. UNPAID OVERTIME WAGES LAWSUIT

    Posted by Julie, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend N Turner.
    • I hired N Turner 6-12 months ago.
    • N Turner handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Turner helped us understand what to expect with our lawsuit. He has been very informative, prompt responses with any questions we had. I will recommend him to friends/family.

  7. He just gets it!

    Posted by Fran, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend N Turner.
    • I hired N Turner 6-12 months ago.
    • N Turner handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As soon as Mr. Turner heard of my situation, he felt that I needed to see him immediately... With his 39 years of experience I didn't need to explain much ... He just got it and told me what needed to be done.. Was amazing with his knowledge, and immediate followed up! He is open, honest , and confident but not in a bad way.. He is making this experience which is usually unpleasant much easier to deal with.

  8. Excellent, consistent representation

    Posted by Dan, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend N Turner.
    • I hired N Turner 1-3 years ago.
    • N Turner handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Turner has consistently provided the legal representation we needed in a number of employment contract issues and negotiations. He has repeatedly earned our trust. He is deeply experienced and entirely effective.

Call now for a free consultation.

407-234-3535