Back to L.’s Profile

Client Review

L. has received 8 client reviews

CDL Ticket

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Martinson

I hired L. Martinson 1-3 years ago.

L. Martinson handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Thanks for taking care of this matter. I really appreciate it and will pass your information along to anyone needing a good lawyer. Have a blessed one.

CDL Ticket - Parker County

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Martinson

I hired L. Martinson 1-3 years ago.

L. Martinson handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Just wanted to thank you for representing me. I'm overcome with joy at the outcome of my case. I will highly recommend you and your associates to anyone that needs representation.

Johnson County CDL

Posted by: a Trucking Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Martinson

I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.

L. Martinson handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Thank you on our driver's behalf for the great work you did on his ticket in Johnson County... We were very pleased with you and your staff as was our President. We will send anyone in need to your office.

Ticket Dismissal

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend L. Martinson

I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.

L. Martinson handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Great job on getting my ticket dismissed! I will refer to other CDL holders that I know.

ticket

Posted by: Kuldip over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Martinson

I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Martinson got my CDL ticket dismissed in Fort Worth. I never had to attend a Court dates and they always kept upto date on how it was going. One very satisfied trucker.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Shane over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Martinson

I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a ticket in Bell County that I received in 2007 that I completely forgot about. I called Mr. Martinson's office and they got the warrants lifted and two of the violations completely dropped with the third deferred. I really liked how they kept me informed the entire way through the process and made everything very simple in terms of payment and paperwork.

Great for CDL drivers

Posted by: a Commercial client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Martinson

I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.

L. Martinson handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am a CDL driver and used Mr. Martinson for tickets in Johnson county. His staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They were upfront about how the process worked and always kept me updated on how my case was going. I've used two other attorneys for tickets and both times ended in convictions. Mr. Martinson got all three of my violations dismissed including a failure to control speed and no insurance ticket. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Not good for traffic tickets in Comanche county

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend L. Martinson

I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.

L. Martinson handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you want to pay someone to do what you could do yourself better, he's your man. Before you pay $70, thay can do anything, after you pay, well "we did the best we could" "those courts are real persnickity" Geez, what a waste of time and energy