Back to Elizabeth’s Profile

Client Review

Elizabeth has received 9 client reviews

Very Professional with good results

Posted by: John, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Elizabeth Christy represented me in my divorce. The divorce was a pretty challenging one but she and her assistant, Amber, handled it well. I was extremely happy with the outcome and would highly recommend Elizabeth to anyone with a family law matter. Her confidence and professionalism made me feel that I was in good hands. She has a great reputation in the community, and I can see why. Elizabeth is friendly and really cares about you and your case. I always felt that she had my best interests in mind and would do everything she could to get you the best result possible. Some attorneys are in it for the money, but I believe Elizabeth wants the best for you. Divorce is never easy, but if you have an awesome attorney representing you, it makes it a little less painful.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Tammy, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Elizabeth did an outstanding job as my trusted lawyer. She worked steadfastly to ensure a POSITIVE end to my difficult divorce situation. I absolutely felt she was working to represent my interests at all times! She is ethical, knowledgeable and cared about the things that were causing me concern. She fought for everything that was important to me and never wavered. In the end, Elizabeth's credible and sophisticated style proved to be exactly what was needed for closure in my case. I honestly can't praise her enough. Thank you Elizabeth!

Professional and warm

Posted by: Evelyn Hambleton, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Elizabeth was very professional. She was informative. I found her to be a very warm and personable woman. I was very comfortable with her.

Recommendation for Elizabeth Christy

Posted by: Lindsay over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

Elizabeth did a great job for me. I highly recommend her!

Extremely competent

Posted by: Nathan, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was very please with Elizabeth Christy as my divorce attorney. She was very professional, knowledgeable and affordable. I greatly appreciated that she was a hands on lawyer in preparing all my necessary documents. She was a good listener who was thorough, organized and always accessible. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs legal assistants.

Outstanding Attorney!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Elizabeth Christy is the Lawyer in Vancouver! I came to her not knowing what to do or where to go and she led me all the way. She is very responsive, answered every question I had and if she did not know, she made time to find out. She was very professional, while keeping the best interest of my children involved. She never backed down and stood up for my rights and what she believes in. I have dealt with a few attorneys and she has changed my opinion of the legal system. I would absolutely give Elizabeth my HIGHEST recommendation in handling your divorce / custody case. THANK-YOU ELIZABETH!

An Amazing Attorney

Posted by: Steve, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Elizabeth is one of the few attorney's who has a heart and a genuine concern for people. I went through a very tough divorce that would have had any other attorney setteling instead of fighting. She saw what was going on and, just let me tell you, this woman will not give up on her clients. As long as you are honest and up front with her, she will go the distance for her clients. If you are looking for someone who is honest, tough, compassionate and VERY knowledgeable, Elizabeth Christy is your attorney!!

Knowlegeable and Friendly

Posted by: Shelley, a Family client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Family situations can be stressfull and are very important to us. Elizabeth has a calming sense about her, is knowlegeable and good at what she does. She answered all my questions and concerns and always returned my calls. She kept me informed throughout the entire time about the status of my case and how we were progressing. Reassurance for me in such a hard time.

Excellent lawyer!

Posted by: a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Elizabeth Christy

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Elizabeth was a pleasure to have on my side. She was very helpful, understanding, and honest. I was grateful for her hard work and help during a difficult time.