William Steven Montecucco’s Reviews

William Steven Montecucco

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Did a great job for me!

    Posted by Zach, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Montecucco.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I received a speeding infraction on the I-5 southbound. Since I'm from the Seattle area and I have a Commcercial Drivers LIcense, I wanted to fight the ticket, but I didn't want to drive all the way down there. I hired Bill Montecucco and like a magic eraser, he was able to get my speeding ticket dismissed. His office kept me informed during the whole process and called me with the good news of my dismissal.

    Thanks again, Bill!

  2. contract dispute and ADA claim

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend William Montecucco.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bill was very fair and diligent. We were successful in the end.

  3. Efficient, made my problem easy to handle.

    Posted by Dee, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Montecucco.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I've seen Mr. Montecucco on two different occasions for unrelated cases. He handled both efficiently, kept me well-enough informed without over-doing it, and maintained in me a steady level of confidence throughtout both processes.

  4. Lawyer review

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend William Montecucco.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    we have not finished yet - but so far he is very through.

  5. Helpful, friendly, & good.

    Posted by Jo, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Montecucco.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    He helped us through the stressful process, keeping us informed and up to date. His legal knowledge insured that we won what we were fighting. He was a excellent attorney that made us feel comfortable and relaxed through this difficult process.

  6. None better

    Posted by James, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Montecucco.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am a business owner in Clark County. I have dealt with Bill on a number of issues and can say without hesitation that he is a fine, upstanding attorney with a wide bredth of legal knowledge. I consider him "my attorney". I have recommended him to my closest friends and business associates.

  7. Brilliant Work!!

    Posted by Kevin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Montecucco.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Montecucco responded to my call with in an hour. He was honest, upfront, and gave a confident opinion as to what to expect and the high degree of his success rate. In a short amount of time my case was dismissed. I was thrilled and incredibly impressed. With no doubt I would use him again in a heart beat, although with all due respect I hope I never have to :-) William Montecucco isdefinitely his weight in gold!

  8. awesomest lawer ever

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Montecucco.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    he is a very good lawyer, and has gotten me my house back.