Paul Christian Posadas’s Reviews

Paul Christian Posadas

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Billing

    Posted by Todd, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I do not recommend Paul Posadas.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Family matter.

    Although I feel Mr. Posadas is a very knowledgable attorney, I must say the initial estimate of costs for my case nearly tripled. I fully expected the costs to be higher than initially estimated, but wow! Even after this I would not have felt like money was the only thing that mattered, until I opened my email today. After paying what I was told was a final bill on 11/21/13, I received an email about additional charges that were missed from 11/12/13. If your office made a bookkeeping error, your office should have taken that small loss. I am not okay with this!

  2. Paul is Excellent !

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Posadas.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.

    Paul was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I had absolute faith in my attorney when going into the courtroom. While in court he was on top of the situation. His calm and professional style showed the entire case resulting in the judge deciding in our favor. I give paul the highest recommendation. His assistant was excellent, putting up with my many question and making me feel that my case was the highest priority. If you are truly in need, you could not make a better choice than Paul Posadas.

  3. Great guy, great lawyer

    Posted by Russ, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Posadas.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Like the Divorce Lawyers For Men slogan says, good lawyers doing good things for good men. Paul was a huge help during this hard time. Without him I would not have full custody of my 2 childen. He was easy to contact both through phone and email. His paralegal, Dennis was also always willing to speak to me whenever Paul was busy. Working with Paul was great and he's a very nice and caring person.

  4. Really works for you!

    Posted by Joseph, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Posadas.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Paul was very helpful in my divorce. He communicated very well and put up with my many calls, if he was busy, he would return my calls quickly and was very reassuring. During a very hard time, Paul helped me to stay positive and move on with my life.

  5. What an amazing Lawyer

    Posted by Travis, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Posadas.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Paul was a Godsend!! Even when I got weak and tried to soften up, Paul kept me true to our course and focused on the longterm outcome. He communicated with me often and was always willing to talk about plans. I cannot imagine my life without him. I am a single Dad, active duty military, with custody of my 3 children because of him.

  6. Paul

    Posted by Doug, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Posadas.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Paul was polite and professional. He put up with me and helped me to jump through the hoops. Thanks to him, life goes on for me.

  7. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Posadas.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had a fairly contentious parenting plan modification. Paul helped me out tremendously in correcting mistakes made by my previous attorney. High marks on communication, again, something I missed with my last lawyer.

  8. Horrible!! Would not recommend!

    Posted by Steven, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Paul Posadas.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    His slogan is "Divorce Attorney's for Men." All I received was a huge slap in the face! My ex is getting everything she wanted and more. Paul was condescending in his tone every time we spoke and indifferent about the services he rendered. I live in another state, so needless to say, I am helpless and relied solely on his performance to represent my interests. From the sounds of my outcome, he didn't even appear on my behalf in the courtroom! He is just on the other end of the telephone to secure your money and misrepresent you. If you like getting raked over the coals and being talked down to, hire him TODAY!