Mark Andrzej Sternik’s Reviews

Mark Andrzej Sternik

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional results from a professional lawyer

    Posted by Jamal, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I don't usually need a lawyer but when I do, Mark Sternik will be my lawyer! He did a professional job in handling one of two tickets I have. The first being an no insurance ticket and second being a speeding ticket. The no insurance was dismissed and the second is currently is being handled but I am sure he will have the exact same result, DISMISSED! All I did was inform him of my pertinent info and he handled the rest. I would highly recommend calling up Mark, if you need help with a ticket of any sort.

  2. Excellent, Trustworthy and Straight Foward

    Posted by Alex, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark has handled two tickets for me now both with the outcome I expected. The last one was a seat belt ticket he got dismissed, keeping the court from revoking my deferment of another ticket.

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Rachael, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I contacted Mark Sternik for a speeding ticket. He was very friendly & helpful and answered his phone directly. He took care of everything for me. He filed all of the paperwork to appear in court . I did not have to do anything but email a copy of my ticket to him. I am very thankful to him for all his hard work. He got my speeding ticket dismissed! I would highly recommend Mark Sternik to anyone seeking an excellent Lawyer.

  4. Speeding ticket dissmised!

    Posted by Boris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.

    My speeding ticket for 21mph over the speed limit (60mph) was dismissed. I've got the ticket near Montesano, WA. When I was looking for the lawyer, I've find that many local law firms stopped
    taking speeding ticket cases. Mark later explained that that is because the Grays Harbor court is a very tough place to fight speeding tickets and he suggested to take a deferral. I've used that option 6 years ago, so this time it was not available yet. I've trusted my case to Mark and very glad I did!

  5. Nothing short of excellence!

    Posted by Emily, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mark did an excellent job acknwoledging my concerns and accomodating my requests. He was professional and prompt in replying to my questions and keeping me informed throughout the entire process. Mark absolutely went above and beyond and I will be sure to call on Mark in the furture.

    Best part of it all: He won the case!

  6. I will hire Mark every time before I give the city/county/state my money!

    Posted by Kevin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Absolutely, in a heartbeat, every single ticket in get in Pierce county and probably any other county too is going to pass through Mark's capable hands. Paying a quality attorney to take care of your speeding ticket (no matter how much the cost) will pay off in spades when it is dismissed. Higher insurance rates and possibly not being able to obtain that new job that includes a company car are just two of the hundreds of reasons to hire a lawyer to take care of these things. And Mark is that lawyer. When I called him he told me the entire process (even though I had some previous experience with tickets and lawyers, etc) and was very straightforward and honest. He went about his job silently without my involvement and called me to inform me of the results when he was finished.
    I have used a well-established lawyer in the past to handle this type of infraction however she got too big I guess and the rates were much higher for the same service. Mark's rates are much more reasonable and yet he produces the same quality results. He is now my go to lawyer for anything traffic related from now on. Thanks Mark.

  7. Nothing short of a great lawyer!

    Posted by Nick, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mark was willing to go across the state for my case, was able to get my ticket dismissed and did everything with minimal information. He definitely took a lot of the stress out of my situation and I would most definitely recommend him to anybody in need of a good lawyer.

  8. He gets the job done!

    Posted by Penny, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I chose Mark Sternik from online reviews which were all good. My grandson had received his first speeding ticket and was quite upset at the possibility of the fine and increased insurance rates. I assisted my grandson in hiring Mark. Mark was able to have the ticket dismissed. He traveled to CleElum in Kittitas County which is about a 180 mile round trip from his office. He only charged $350 including the travel time. The results were worth every dime my grandson paid him.

  9. Great lawyer/ Great service

    Posted by brandon, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Found Mark through a search engine online to take care of my speeding ticket. I have tried three other lawyers just last year, and neither of them were half as helpful or successful as Mark. He is very easy to talk to and get a hold of. Calling me in a timely manner before and after the case was dismissed (which he didn't drag on like all others have). I seem to attract officers quite a bit, so am very glad I found a sincere and honest lawyer; thanks again Mark.

  10. One of the best!

    Posted by Alexandr, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sternik.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I hired Mr. Mark to fight my speeding ticket. Mark is very knowlegeable. He explained the process and what to expect in this particular court, very well. Communication was great through the process. Frankly I was worried about the whole process since I got cut going 91mph in 60mph speed zone. But thankfully he got my ticket dismissed. Needless to say I am very happy. Thank you Mark.