Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 7 client reviews

The best choice for an attorney

Posted by: Steve, a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Baumann

I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.

Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This law firm not only delivers results but does so in a professional manner; all of the staff are extremely helpful and responsive to questions, concerns, etc. If you have an issue that this law firm can handle, you won't find a better one.

Bad situation turned good.

Posted by: James, a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Mark Baumann

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark has strong skills in communication and conflict resolution. I came to him with a bad situation, he listened, was able to assess the situation and advise a solution. The solution was one that I would not have selected as my first choice on my own, but later I discovered, turned out to be the best choice I could have made for all involved. He helped me to realize my real priorities, pointed me in the direction of resources to accomplish my goals and gave guidance where needed. Through Mark’s council and mediation, and with time and patience on my part, my situation improved not only better than I expected, but better than I thought possible. As a family lawyer you can trust that Mark is conscientious about and will help you to do what is best for your children.

David (vs) Golliath Custody issue

Posted by: a Child Custody client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Mark Baumann

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Baumann was very knowledgeable in the way the court needed to see the evidence for my case. He knew how important the topics were that needed to be addressed. He has a very good listening posture and hears what your saying. If his client is willing to fight the fight he will lead the way, and guide and assist you towards your goal. Mark is also a realist and will sometimes tell you what you NEED to hear, but maybe not something WE WANT TO HEAR, but that is very important in FAMILY LAW. Once Mr . Baumann knows what your goal is, he works very hard towards that goal. I felt that Mr Baumann was Fair , Honest, and truly had his heart into the case. He knows you cant win them all, but puts his effort out their like you can.

Phenomenal advice!

Posted by: Shane, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Baumann

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Baumann is one of those rare lawyers you can trust to really listen to what you're saying, and read between the lines to suggest the solutions that are in your best interest, without trying to sell his own services! Mark embodies why the legal profession is called "counsel"!

really cares about clients after the case is done

Posted by: Sharon, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Baumann

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark is the best during my case he was every reassuring, and confident. If he did know for sure he would find out. told every possible out come. we made a friendship during the case and that friendship still remains today. Mark truly cares about his client's.

Five Star Law Office

Posted by: Barbara, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Baumann

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This is a five star law office and I highly recommend Mark Baumann and his staff. Supportive and friendly atmosphere during stressful times. Mark maintains focus on issues at hand and is creative in the settlement options. Phone calls were returned quickly. Mark and his staff show great expertise in handling all aspects of the attorney/client relationship. There are no hidden financial agendas....accurate monthly statements....100% honest and trustworthy. I am so grateful that I chose the law office of Mark Baumann and I will continue as his client for any future legal needs.....Thank you Mark!

Supportive and Encouraging

Posted by: Noreen, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Mark Baumann

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Baumann has been my savior since he bagan helping me to end a marraige of 30yrs. Today continues to help me when the need arrises, he has been there when ever I've called.. I found him to be to be hard working, knowledgable, straight-forward and forthright, extremely honest and fair.