Heidi Lynn Rumazza Baxter’s Reviews

Heidi Lynn Rumazza Baxter

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A refreshing experience!

    Posted by ed, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Heidi Baxter.
    • I hired Heidi 1-3 years ago.
    • Heidi handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In addition to being thorough and knowledgeable she was extremely patient in answering questions and just an overall delightful person to work with. I most highly recommend her.

  2. I recommend Heidi Baxter

    Posted by fh, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Heidi Baxter.
    • I hired Heidi more than 3 years ago.
    • Heidi handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My partners and I worked with Heidi on a new business startup. She was helpful, responsive and honest. If there was a topic outside her area of expertise, she let us know immediately rather than trying to BS us. Then she went and got us the information we needed. We continue to use Heidi as our attorney.

  3. Wonderful and easy to work with!

    Posted by Susana, a Advertising client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Heidi Baxter.
    • I hired Heidi more than 3 years ago.
    • Heidi handled my Advertising matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Heidi is knowledgeable, personable and very easy to work with. She not only competent and responsive but can explain things in common sense terms, instead of "lawyer gibberish" that most of us have trouble understanding. I am a small business owner, and she helped us set up our business, took care of all the details and reminded us to follow up when due dates were coming up, keeping us all on task. Her fees are very reasonable as well when compared to the market. I would recommend Heidi without reservations.

  4. Review of Heidi Baxter

    Posted by Daniel, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Heidi Baxter.
    • I hired Heidi more than 3 years ago.
    • Heidi handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Heidi is highly competent, friendly and easy to work with. After struggling with writing our estate documents using Quicken Wills, Heidi clarified several issues for us and produced high quality documents very quickly and at a great value. We highly recommend Heidi Baxter!

  5. Friendly and knowlegeable

    Posted by Mark, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Heidi Baxter.
    • I hired Heidi more than 3 years ago.
    • Heidi handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

    Heidi wrote a health care directives and powers of attorney for my wife and me. She took the time to go over everything with us and make sure everything we wanted was included. She also read through a lengthy Trust document to make sure there was nothing in it that was crucial to know.

  6. Comfort of knowing your affairs are in order!

    Posted by Shannon Cunio, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Heidi Baxter.
    • I hired Heidi more than 3 years ago.
    • Heidi handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Heidi to "just get our wills done" and we got a whole lot more!
    Heidi helped guide us through the crazy world of wills, health care directives, community property argeements, power of attorney and more. My husband and I have a blended family and needed an attorney who would help us get our affairs in order with our unique requests. She helped us get everything completed so that my family will be taken care of in any situation.
    She is knowledgeable, curtious, professional and genuine. Her fees are reasonable and were in the range that was discussed.
    I have recommended her to family and friends knowing that she will take care of their needs, just like she did ours.

  7. Reiview of Heidi Baxter

    Posted by David and Ellen, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Heidi Baxter.
    • I hired Heidi more than 3 years ago.
    • Heidi handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Heidi did a great job working with us on our will. She was very friendly, understanding of our situation and wishes. She was able to carry out our wishes very well. We were more than pleased with her work. We enjoyed working with her.

  8. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Beth, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Heidi Baxter.
    • I hired Heidi more than 3 years ago.
    • Heidi handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Heidi was very easy to work with, timely, on budget and extremely thoughtful. She presented options and thought of things that never crossed my mind.
    I enjoyed working with her and intend to use her again when the need arises. I recommend her without reservation. She's awesome!