Saad Qamer Qadri’s Reviews

Saad Qamer Qadri

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Saad Helped Reduce My DUI Charge - Highly Recommended

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Saad walked me through my first run in with the law and did so with confidence, patience and no judgement. He was able to get my offense reduced to a lesser charge and the option to complete community service in lieu of jail time and fines. He was at every court appearance and extremely responsive, even after my case was closed. The fee was fair and totally worth it. If you find yourself pulled over for a DUI, I highly recommend Saad to help you navigate the process.

  2. Very good and Supportive Attorney

    Posted by VJ, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Very good, knowledgeable, genuine, smart, reliable and supportive. It was good to work with him, he was very professional, friendly and totally supportive through out the case.

  3. Super Lawyer!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Saad represented me for a moving violation. He was great at explains the process to me and made me feel at ease. He achieved the best possible result for me. I highly recommend Saad!

  4. Extremely knowledgeable, personable attorney that subscibes a very high level of trust and humility in his approach

    Posted by Peter Zuest, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Saad was extremely knowledgeable of the many facets of the law that encompassed the multiple hearings that we had to appear to over a 2 and a half year period. Saad was very professional in explaining what to expect and what to prepare for prior to these multiple hearings. I gained so much trust in Saad's expertise that I learned not to expect any worse scenario than what Saad had explained to me prior to each court hearing. Saad was always punctual to every hearing and treated me always as a client but as well as a peer that he was comfortable explaining the process and posssible outcomes in all scenarios that we encountered. I consider Saad very centered on humility and he is very empathetic for his clients, I would consider Saad as a professional equaintance and friend.

  5. Super professional and helped me with DUI

    Posted by Frank, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Saad represented me for a DUI I received. He was very professional and kept me calm and relaxed throughout this stressful period in my life.

    He was able to negotiate my charge to a lesser charge this keeping me out of jail.

    I couldn't be more grateful

  6. He's not just good, he's a lifesaver!

    Posted by Dee, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Saad.....extremely professional, very genuine, smart, unbelievably knowledgeable, reliable, positive, punctual, diligent, determined, understanding, non judgmental, a stand up guy, and overall an amazing individual and attorney are just a few ways I'd describe him. 

    After my arrest in Bellevue and while facing serious DWI/DUI criminal charges I was more then a little worried, angry, disappointed, and ashamed of myself to name a few. Right away I interviewed and consulted with numerous well known attorneys, but rather then feeling better and hopeful about the whole thing, I was left feeling more scared and stressed. THANKFULLY a friend of mine recommended I contact Saad. I had no idea who he was but at this point, after everything said and done, I can't even describe how happy and glad I am that I did!

    After a positive and reassuring phone conversation, to start, and even with his incredibly busy schedule of saving lives one crime at a time, Saad agreed to meet me when and where it was convenient for me. He then further explained the seriousness of the matter, walked me through the whole process of what was to come and be expected and (what I am still beyond grateful for) he put me at ease. He assured me, not just then but all along the way as well, that I would be fine and that everything would be okay and it really was.

    Fast forward a few months Saad did more then I expected or could have ever even hoped for. I'm still not sure how, but luckily Saad got my DOL case completely dismissed without any added license suspensions or ignition interlock device requirements. On the criminal case side of it all, with his vast knowledge of the courts, the law, and years of criminal defense experience Saad worked very hard and not only got my charge significantly reduced but also deferred. As if I wasn't already ecstatic and more then satisfied with that, he also made sure I didn't end up with any jail time or community service. Though I didn't end up going that route in the end, Saad was also very helpful and there every step of the way in arranging a payment plan with the court in order to make it less stressful and easier for me to pay all the court fines and fees.

    The situation I found myself in was horrible to put it in a nice way. I sincerely feel for anyone in the same  boat. Thankfully though, Saad was there for me and had my back the whole time. I feel so incredibly lucky and blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Saad and have such an amazing attorney represent me. Money well spent for sure! I can honestly say, while I have no intention of making getting in trouble a habit, as long as Saad is practicing law I'm not worried about a thing. I truly and undoubtably trust him with my life. That said, I most definitely would and do recommend Saad and the SQ attorneys team to anyone in need of great criminal defense.

  7. Outstanding

    Posted by Shawn, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Saad is an excellent attorney with great knowledge and wisdom. He made a very complex and difficult situation, easy and stress-free. He knows what he is doing and loves doing it. Would highly recommend Saad Qadri's services to anyone and everyone looking for representation. He is keen in advice and very easy to approach. He runs a great practice through SQ Attorneys in Seattle and has quickly gained prestige through his wonderful reputation as a well respected attorney in Seattle.

  8. a true help in a difficult time

    Posted by Michael D, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad more than 3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was going through a whole lot of stress and challenges in my life from medical and family issues to job - related stress.....went out 1 evening and made the mistake of consuming alcohol and getting behind the wheel. Got arrested and chargesd with a DUI, which added to my stress and anxiety level. With all that ensued, Saad not only led me swifly through the legal maze but offered solid support that put my mind at ease. he took excellent care of my concerns with what I had gone through and what I was to go through and negotiated a reduced sentance. Saad also offered the right encouragement in the most professional way that showed me the seriousness of my actions, with no judgement, while giving me the support to get through this and move forward with my life. I felt I was treated like a person in need of help and not a case number. Saad made the ordeal as painless as possible and got an incredibly reduced sentance. Thank you Saad!!! I gladly and whole-heartedly give my highest recommendation to this lawyer. He kept me from feeling lost in the legal maze and from feeling like a cog in the wheel...and worked hard to get me the incredibly reduced sentance that I got.

    5 stars for this Attorney!!!!

  9. Saad made a tough experience easier to deal with

    Posted by David, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad more than 3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Saad was beyond helpful and responsive and made the tough experience of dealing with a DUI go with as much ease as this things can go always had a positive attitude and was helpful to make me understand the process and not be frustrated by it.

    and on top of that he is an incredible human being which i feel like a very important quality when you are going to choose a lawyer to represent you

  10. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saad Qadri.
    • I hired Saad more than 3 years ago.
    • Saad handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Saad was great. He went out of this way to make sure the case was resolved to the best of my benefit. He appeared in court approximately 10 times and was prepared and professional each time. He continued to work on the case for over one year to get me the best resolution.

Call now for the very best in Criminal Defense. You deserve it!

206-557-6519