Ajibola Oluyemisi Oladapo’s Reviews

Ajibola Oluyemisi Oladapo

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very happy with the attorney!

    Posted by manny, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ajibola Oladapo.
    • I hired Ajibola 6-12 months ago.
    • Ajibola handled my Foreclosure matter.

    I hired attorney Ajibola for my foreclosure matter. Attorney Ajibola is very personable , knowledgeable and kept me informed on the progress of my case. I will recommend her anytime anyday.

  2. You're the best!!!!

    Posted by Manny, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ajibola Oladapo.
    • I hired Ajibola 1-3 years ago.
    • Ajibola handled my Real Estate matter.

    I have been trying to modify my loan for about a year, I was not satisfied with the people who was working on my modification ( no updates, no returned calls). My sister in law told me about Ajibola how good she is, so I contacted her. That was the best moved I ever did. She is wonderful, good customer service very knowlegeable and very pleasant. Thank You Aji!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Thank you so much!!.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ajibola Oladapo.
    • I hired Ajibola more than 3 years ago.
    • Ajibola handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My family hired Ajibola to handle my deceased father petition to sponsor my sister’s family from Vietnam to US. Before her, we consulted many Vietnamese law firms, and they all said “no” to our case. We gave up for a while and one day my sister said she wanted to hear a clear and official answer from USCIS. Then we got the referral to Ajibola, and decided to have her help out for our case. We didn’t have much hope, but it worked out in the end. She filed the very well case for us and now my sister’s family is in the process of getting interviewed to come to the US. Our family will be together again. Thanks, Ajibola, for a job well done!

  4. the reason why she is the best up till now i feel like i won a lottery i cant believe that am out of the kind of trouble i was

    Posted by ikechukwu, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ajibola Oladapo.
    • I hired Ajibola 1-3 years ago.
    • Ajibola handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    she handled my case with competence knowledgeale i was always keept informed throughout the process she listens very carefull ,easy to talk to.more especialy she is well organized, am very lucky and blessed for haven her represent me in my bk case,looking forward to have her do thesame for my family immigration case without waithing thanks to my friend that recommended me to her and personally thank att ajibola for a job well done

  5. "A feather in your cap" Outstanding attourney

    Posted by Darrell, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ajibola Oladapo.
    • I hired Ajibola 1-3 years ago.
    • Ajibola handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Here is what made me feel I had made the right decision by hireing Ajibola.
    1. She is a polite ,and care'ing person
    2. Easy to talk to
    3. She listens carefully ("a great listener")
    4. Direct and stern
    5. Exuberant both in appearance ,and demeanor
    6. She is organized , and precis
    7. respected by her peers.
    8. prepared and accurate
    9. stunning
    10. True ,and sincere

    I filed for bankruptcy ,and things went very smoothly.
    While others were having problems ,and being turned down (takeing lots of time).
    when my case came up the judge took one look at the case. I answered all the necessary questions needed for the case to be approved. It went through as expected. We were in and out within 5 minuts.
    I am very satisfied and extreamily happy with Ajibola ,and highly recommend her as a "feather in your cap" a great attourney. Thanks Ajibola,

  6. A Lawyer you can TRUST to be on your side.

    Posted by Joseph S., a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ajibola Oladapo.
    • I hired Ajibola 1-3 years ago.
    • Ajibola handled my Mediation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was her first client in Seattle and she's never failed me yet. We,ve been through many counsels and courts She always meets the challenge and deliver results. ch. 7, business counsel, mediaton, immigration and family counsel.... She took me through it all.. More like a family now with the eagle eye and witts to save the day. Another lawyer who knew her in California directed me to her.
    I will recommend her to any immigrant needing counsel

  7. Great lawyer

    Posted by Michael S., a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ajibola Oladapo.
    • I hired Ajibola 1-3 years ago.
    • Ajibola handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Atty. Ajibola to represent me on mediation process and BK. She is very knowledgeable and she kept me informed thoughout the process.She is a great lawyer and i will highly recommend her to friends, relatives or anyone. Atty. Ajibola thank you so much from the bottom of our heart.

  8. Great Attorney!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ajibola Oladapo.
    • I hired Ajibola more than 3 years ago.
    • Ajibola handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I hired Attorney Ajibola to represent me in my consumer case and she did great. she handled my case with competence, diligence and kept me fully informed throughout the process. I recommended her to a friend of mine who also hired her and was very pleased with her services. I will highly recommend this lawyer to anyone anytime any day.