Linda W. Yoo’s Reviews

Linda W. Yoo

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommended!!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Excellent service. They have helped me from the very beginning all the way until I took my oath. I highly recommend this lawyer. Crystal Chang is amazing, any questions I had she was very quick to respond. They always kept me up to date with any new information. If you want a hardworking, knowledgeable team these are the people to go with.

  2. Excellent Immigration Attorney!!

    Posted by Matthew, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda 1-3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you want a trustworthy lawyer and a smooth immigration/green card application process, then there is no other attorney in the Greater Seattle area to turn to other than Linda. Linda and her team were very helpful and always accessible. Her paralegal, Crystal, is second to none - the fastest responses (even weekends). If your case is slightly complicated as ours was, If you're concerned about any minute aspect of your immigration application process, then there is no other lawyer in the Seattle area but Linda who I would trust to handle my immigration needs.

  3. Greencard in less than 2 years!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda 1-3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    It seems unbelievable, but it is true. When Linda accepted my case, she told me, that she is very selective in accepting cases. I followed her instructions, and with a real ease at first I got a working permit. Now, with my wife we have the greencard - in 22months after I started working in the US! It talks for itself. Excellent, very reliable, serious, precise teamwork with the guidance of Linda. Our full respect to the legal assistant, Crystal and Linda’s husband, Winston too! We were always well informed, and received fast and satisfactory answers on all of our questions. We feel that through the high level service, they provided we really got our money’s worth. Highly recommended!!
    Thank you again!:)

  4. Great, reliable and nice people to work with!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda 1-3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This is the first time I'm work with them, and its fabulous! Crystal Chang, their legal assistant work flawlessly, great and fast response. Winston is very nice and low profile person, easy to work with and very helpful. Highly recommended!

  5. Excellent lawyer!

    Posted by Ronny, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda 1-3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I must say I'm pretty satisfied with Yoo and Lee's. Every question is answered promptly, very responsive, reliable, organized and super fast. No other word I can say, just 'EXCELLENT!'

  6. Finally an immigration lawyer you can trust

    Posted by Yves, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've had a very complicated immigration process. I dealt with 2 other immigration attorneys in the past however they totally wasted my time and money. I hired Linda from Florida but unfortunately I never had a chance to meet her face to face. It did feel like all my immigration issues were dealt from her office in Bellevue, WA. Linda worked on my H1B, labor certification, I-140 & I-485. All applications were submitted on time and her work was extremely clean. I finally received my greencard in October 2011. Please consider Linda as your immigration attorney. She saved me a lot time and money.

    Thank you Linda & Winston!!!!

  7. Acquisition of E-2 Visa

    Posted by Jay, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I hired Linda for my case of E2 Visa, I already knew she is the best lawyer in the industry by listening her reputations. While I was provided her professional service, I recognized why she receives all of those good reputations.

    My case was taken about 2 month, and she provided me all the documatation of visa application and advice of business transaction.
    Everyting was completed on time, and her advice on each issues were very helpfull . What I really like about her service was a rigorous and preecise work.

    I strongly recommend Linda for the case.

  8. Excellent Attorney in Immigration Area

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was pleasantly surprised that my case was approved so quickly. Initially I had started my case with another firm, but whenever I called for a question I did not receive a call back. In the middle of my case I switched to Linda Yoo's office and they answered all my questions and helped through the process so that my case was approved without any problems. I recommend Linda Yoo's office to anyone needing immigration work

  9. Finally got our Greencard!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our entire greencard application was a very long and stressful process. Dragging on for almost 3yrs, Linda and her team were efficient, professional, informative and most of all sympathetic .

    We are pleased with her services and the prices are reasonable. We have already referred an few colleagues and will keep referring her services.

    Thank you Linda and everyone at the office.

  10. Green Card Application

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Linda Yoo.
    • I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.
    • Linda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Before Linda and company accepted my case, my green card application is just like a living hell. No regular updates from the attorney and the process was exceptionally laborious. Linda and company made it easy, pain-free and prompt submission of all paperworks. I received regular updates regarding my application and the progress of my application. In a nutshell, I am very pleased with the service rendered to me and I do not hesitate to recommend her proffesional services to all my friends.

    Thank you for the exceptional and proffesional service.

425-450-4858