Ken Tsiprin’s Reviews

Ken Tsiprin

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Experience

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I got my first ever speeding ticket not long ago and was worried about its effect on my driving record/insurance. I heard some nice comments about Mr. Tsiprin and gave him a call. He was patient in listening to my concerns and explained in details what he could do for me. Then I sent him an email with all the info about the incident and soon received his confirmation that he would follow up on my behalf. The day after my contested hearing date, he informed me the ticket had been dismissed!
    Some said before why take the trouble for a $113 ticket but I care about my driving record and it was just a phone call and an email on my side and I have the great help of a professional who could better present my case in court (saving me time and sanity).

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by sholom, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Last year when i got a ticket a friend told me about Ken, i called him and he got the ticket waived.

    So when I got another ticket in the mail a few days ago i called Ken, he returned my call within minutes and is taking care of it for me.

    I strongly recommend him to all my friends.

  3. Great lawyer equals great results!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I don't know who could have a bad review on this guy, but Ken will NOT take your case unless he knows 100 percent he can win it for you.. He is very responsible, helped my husband and I with our immigration case and we are nothing but super pleased with the results. Ken was professional, organized, and more than anything, very knowledgeable about his areas of expertise. I would most certainly recommend Ken to anyone who seeks legal help in his practice arena.

  4. Great Attorney for Traffic Tickets

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had the privilege of working with Mr. Tsiprin. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. He informed me of my options at the beginning. Told me not to show up for the hearing, he would do his best to dismiss, but no promises were made because of my previous driving record. At best he told me I would pay for the ticket fine but would plead my case down and to my surprise, it was dismissed. I'm so pleased with his work, would definitely hire him in the future.

  5. Very Bad Experience

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Tsiprin to handle a traffic violation case. After we spoke on the phone he said that he could 100% get my case dismissed. After a few weeks of no communication he send me an email saying that I would not have to show up to court, that he would get my case dismissed. A few weeks later I get an letter on the mail saying he had made a deal with the prosecution (without my knowledge), so I had to pay for my ticket anyway. All my attempts to get in contact with him after this happened have been unsuccessful. I guess I should have asked around as it seems to be the consensus that Mr. Tsiprin is a lawyer that tends to promise things he lacks the skills to deliver on. There are plenty of lawyers in WA, I would advice against hiring Mr. Tsiprin

  6. Outstanding lawyer; Definite Recommendation

    Posted by Roman, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Ken to take care of my speeding ticket. It was a very severe case. I was speeding 22 mph over the speed limit, plus didn't see the cop or stopped in time (he was trailing me for about a mile), so I also got charged with "failure to yield to an emergency vehicle. So in total it was a $1300 ticket. Ken gave me a great consultation and advice. He took care of the ticket completely. He dismissed it and it didn't go on my driving record. Also he called me right after the court hearing was over and kept me informed. Great and very professional lawyer. Would recommend to everyone, and be sure that he will take any of your case seriously and will do everything in his power to win it.

  7. a big dissapointment

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He changed the contest date without telling me.
    He never call me about how well the case is going.
    He only emailed me after the case is done and he informed me that he failed.

  8. Great Experience

    Posted by Vlad, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken more than 3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have not had that much experience working with attorney Ken Tsiprin, but when consulting him about several of my business matters, he assisted in contract preperation as well as proper ways of handling the matters. I'm glad he was available to assist me and I liked his manner of business conduct. I keep his business card on file as I'm sure I will have further use for his services.

  9. Very professional; Outstanding results

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken more than 3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ken was recommended to me by a co-worker of mine, whose case Ken had handled in the past. The feedback I’d received was very positive so I decided to go with him.
    I wasn't disappointed at all. The day I contacted Ken, we set up an appointment, sat down and discussed my case, completed the necessary paperwork, and off I went. After that, Ken called me to provide a quick update and to give me a heads-up that he was going to court on a specified date. The day of the hearing, Ken called me right afterward to inform me that my case had been dismissed!

    The whole experience felt so effortless – I am very happy with the whole process, and more importantly – with the results. Now I see why this lawyer was so well spoken of – he knows what he is doing. I will definitely recommend Ken in the future.

  10. Great/professional experience!

    Posted by Olga,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken more than 3 years ago.

    I'm not sure about anyone else's experience, but I was extreamly satisfied with the job Mr. Tsiprin did for me. Not only was he able to dismiss my ticket, but he also was able to waive my presense in court. I would definately recomment him and will utilize his services in the future in need be.