Ken Tsiprin’s Reviews

Ken Tsiprin

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Experience!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-6 months ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Wife had a traffic ticket for $150 - we paid Ken $179 in the hopes he could get the ticket dropped. He was able to and we basically paid $29 to keep the ticket off my wife's driving record and ensure our insurance rates weren't hiked. Very pleased!

  2. Great experience and results!

    Posted by Brandon, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 6-12 months ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Great experience! Ken took extra time to explain everything in detail and was able to dismiss my traffic infraction. I was expecting a lower level of service since I am a pre-paid legal member(ARAG) but not the case with Ken! Treated me like any valued customer and delivered results!

  3. Well Worth A Call

    Posted by Michael,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ken's office took on the defense of a traffic ticket at the last minute and did a wonderful job in defending me with the best possible result... motion to dismiss. Would recommend to anyone.

  4. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-6 months ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ken was great. I hired him to fight a traffic ticket. He explained his process and did not make any false promises. He was available to answer my questions. It was all very easy and painless. I was so worried but he got my ticket dismissed. I am very grateful.

    I would highly recommend Ken.

  5. Great Experience

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I got my first ever speeding ticket not long ago and was worried about its effect on my driving record/insurance. I heard some nice comments about Mr. Tsiprin and gave him a call. He was patient in listening to my concerns and explained in details what he could do for me. Then I sent him an email with all the info about the incident and soon received his confirmation that he would follow up on my behalf. The day after my contested hearing date, he informed me the ticket had been dismissed!
    Some said before why take the trouble for a $113 ticket but I care about my driving record and it was just a phone call and an email on my side and I have the great help of a professional who could better present my case in court (saving me time and sanity).

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by sholom, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Last year when i got a ticket a friend told me about Ken, i called him and he got the ticket waived.

    So when I got another ticket in the mail a few days ago i called Ken, he returned my call within minutes and is taking care of it for me.

    I strongly recommend him to all my friends.

  7. Great lawyer equals great results!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I don't know who could have a bad review on this guy, but Ken will NOT take your case unless he knows 100 percent he can win it for you.. He is very responsible, helped my husband and I with our immigration case and we are nothing but super pleased with the results. Ken was professional, organized, and more than anything, very knowledgeable about his areas of expertise. I would most certainly recommend Ken to anyone who seeks legal help in his practice arena.

  8. Great Attorney for Traffic Tickets

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had the privilege of working with Mr. Tsiprin. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. He informed me of my options at the beginning. Told me not to show up for the hearing, he would do his best to dismiss, but no promises were made because of my previous driving record. At best he told me I would pay for the ticket fine but would plead my case down and to my surprise, it was dismissed. I'm so pleased with his work, would definitely hire him in the future.

  9. Very Bad Experience

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Tsiprin to handle a traffic violation case. After we spoke on the phone he said that he could 100% get my case dismissed. After a few weeks of no communication he send me an email saying that I would not have to show up to court, that he would get my case dismissed. A few weeks later I get an letter on the mail saying he had made a deal with the prosecution (without my knowledge), so I had to pay for my ticket anyway. All my attempts to get in contact with him after this happened have been unsuccessful. I guess I should have asked around as it seems to be the consensus that Mr. Tsiprin is a lawyer that tends to promise things he lacks the skills to deliver on. There are plenty of lawyers in WA, I would advice against hiring Mr. Tsiprin

  10. Outstanding lawyer; Definite Recommendation

    Posted by Roman, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ken Tsiprin.
    • I hired Ken 1-3 years ago.
    • Ken handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Ken to take care of my speeding ticket. It was a very severe case. I was speeding 22 mph over the speed limit, plus didn't see the cop or stopped in time (he was trailing me for about a mile), so I also got charged with "failure to yield to an emergency vehicle. So in total it was a $1300 ticket. Ken gave me a great consultation and advice. He took care of the ticket completely. He dismissed it and it didn't go on my driving record. Also he called me right after the court hearing was over and kept me informed. Great and very professional lawyer. Would recommend to everyone, and be sure that he will take any of your case seriously and will do everything in his power to win it.