Arasto Farsad’s Reviews

Arasto Farsad

Average Rating

Based on 42 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Loan Mod Aprroved after a week

    Posted by Nariza,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.

    Attorney Farsad was highly recommended to me by a good friend from Daly City to handle my loan modification and income tax problem. After only a week of submitting all the required documents, I received an approval from Ocwen. He reduce my loan to less than the fair market value, I have not paid my mortgage for at least 4 years, amazingly all of that was forgiven, with a 2% rate. I used to pay $3000 on my property, now I am only paying $1000. You are awesome Mr. Farsad.

    Nariza

  2. More than we expected

    Posted by Roza,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.

    Mr Farsad was really helpfully in every way possible. He went over and above our expectation which we had. He helped save our home which we lived in for so many years. He gave us faith and hope when we didn’t have any options. He is every professional and will work really hard for you. He also answers emails and phones as soon as possible. I will always recommend him to anyone that would have the same problem as us. Thank you once again Mr. Farsad for everything you have done for us.

  3. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by Celia, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.
    • I hired Arasto 1-3 years ago.
    • Arasto handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Atty Arasto Farsad saved our home from foreclosure after years of fighting. MY husband and i can not thank you enough for not giving up on us even when there were times that we are ready to give up. Thank you for always giving us hope and encouragement and telling us that the day will come that we will able to have a good result from our loan modification and sure enough that day came and we can not be happier not only that our monthly payment went down a lot also our principal loan balance was also got reduced tremendously. We are very happy with his service.

  4. An Honest, caring lawyer

    Posted by Noel, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.
    • I hired Arasto 1-3 years ago.
    • Arasto handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met Mr. Farsad last year in Sept. 2013 which my brother reffered to me.When I had troubled with my rental property, He was able to help me settled with the bank and I was able to give it back to them for good, for a short period of time.That's why Mr. Farsad,you will be most highly recommended to all our friends and relatives for your honest and excellent deeds in helping people. Thank you Atty. Farsad

  5. Just in time

    Posted by Ferdy, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.
    • I hired Arasto 1-3 years ago.
    • Arasto handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My house was in foreclosure in May of 2012. I consulted with several attorneys and I was told to pack my things. I was referred to Mr.Farsad on May 24, 2012. He waited for me until 7:30pm that night because I could not find his office. He was the only attorney that was welling to try to keep me in my house. After several years of Mr.Farsad's hard work, my loan was modified permanently on June 2014.

  6. My Bankruptcy Case

    Posted by August from Daly City, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.
    • I hired Arasto 6-12 months ago.
    • Arasto handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Atty. Arasto Farsad was highly recommended to handle my bankruptcy case. Creditors are after me, some even filed garnishment in court. I was so worried I have trouble sleeping, when I meet with Atty. Farsad, I was so relieved. He took care of my case. He is so knowledgeable, he made my case look easy. All my paper work are properly handled.
    Thank you Atty. Farsad, I will most definitely recommend you to all my friends and family to handle their cases.

    Thank you
    August from Daly City.

  7. Thank you Arasto!!!

    Posted by Anthony, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.
    • I hired Arasto 1-3 years ago.
    • Arasto handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the first moment we met with Arasto we knew we were in right hands. He is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. He made the whole process easy and put us on the right path. We will definitely recommend Arasto to friends and family. Thank you Arasto!!!

  8. Happy Client

    Posted by a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.
    • I hired Arasto 6-12 months ago.
    • Arasto handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very blessed to have Arasto Farsad as my Lawyer. He is likeable and easy to talk. He goes a long a way and came to meet us on weekends or urgent needs. I would endorse him and will tell all my friends and relatives who needs help.

  9. Outstanding Representation

    Posted by Matt & Fel, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.
    • I hired Arasto 6-12 months ago.
    • Arasto handled my Arbitration matter.

    We are so blessed, we have Attorney Farsad to represent us with our case. He has handled our case very well and informed us what is going on all the time even during the time we were out of country. He always informed us what we need to do or submit in a re-assuring, calm, and timely manner.
    Attorney Farsad thank you for a job well done.

    Matt & Fel D.
    San Jose, CA

  10. Riding a roller-coaster with the bank

    Posted by Marvin, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Arasto Farsad.
    • I hired Arasto 1-3 years ago.
    • Arasto handled my Foreclosure matter.

    My family and I were riding a roller-coaster with the bank and about to loose our home. Arasto came in and stop the uncertainty. He came up with a strategy that has keep us in our home and has allowed us to regain our dignity. He is very understanding and dependable our family will ever be grateful.