Back to Gail’s Profile

Client Review

Gail has received 5 client reviews

Family Court with ease.

Posted by: Roderick, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gail Mitchell

I hired Gail 1-3 years ago.

Gail handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gail made it stress free for me while going through family court involving child custody and child support matters. Gail made me feel very comfortable. She was genuine and very personable and easy to get along with. Gail worked very hard on my case and I was very happy with what she accomplished for me. Gail is a person with integrity. Thank You so much Gail. I could never thank you enough.

Divorce support and action

Posted by: david, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gail Mitchell

I hired Gail 1-3 years ago.

Gail handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I worked with Gail on my divorce. She was professional, user friendly and had a sense of humor which i appreciate. David Cohn MD

Excellent attorney, wonderful person

Posted by: Peter, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gail Mitchell

I hired Gail more than 3 years ago.

Gail handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am going through my divorce with Gail as my lawyer, and I have great respect for her ability and experience. She has done a great job of advocating for me and moving the process forward, in spite of a very uncollaborative opposing side. Her professionalism and people skills have minimized conflict in what is typically a very contentious process.

Beyond Excellent!

Posted by: Linda, a Adoption client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gail Mitchell

I hired Gail more than 3 years ago.

Gail handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gail Mitchell is a family law professional who initiated the adoption proceedings of our grandchild and provided timely information and follow-up with us all the way to the final adoption decree. She was the perfect diplomatic liaison with social services and treated our grandson with respect and good humor. Her office is centrally located to the Berkeley-Albany-Solano area and is convenient and welcoming. We cannot say enough good things about Gail Mitchell!

Excellent attorney handled my divorce

Posted by: a Divorce client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gail Mitchell

I hired Gail more than 3 years ago.

Gail handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Mitchell is the advocate for you. I came to her with some very specific requirements as to how my divorce was to be handled, and she was able to work with them. Her flexibility, understanding, compassionate demeanor throughout one of the most difficult times of my life was a welcome relief. I always knew that Ms. Mitchell was watching out for my best interests, with just the right amount of aggression and assertiveness to ensure I was treated fairly without antagonizing the other party. I cannot recommend her more highly.