Tiffany Lynn Andrews’s Reviews

Tiffany Lynn Andrews

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing Family Law Attorney!!

    Posted by Sandrell, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tiffany did an amazing job handling my case, most of which she did long distance as I relocated to another state across the country soon after she was hired. I just couldn't have gotten through that time in my life without her. She's extremely knowledgeable and relatable. She's truly gifted at what she does and I'd recommend her to anyone with Family Law issues.

  2. I highly recommend Tiffany L Andrews for your family law needs

    Posted by David, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tiffany L Andrews has represented me with professionalism and care. She thoroughly explained the legal processes to me and assisted me through the intricacies of my divorce. She also assisted and allowed me to participate in all of the decisions that were made in my case. She interacted with opposing counsel with professionalism and courtesy, while maintaining a firm stance as to the interests of my case. I am very impressed with her abilities and the manner in which she conducted herself while handling my case. Her staff is also very competent and accommodating to my personal needs. I am very satisfied with results thus far, and I am confident that I have made the right decision when I hired Tiffany L Andrews as my attorney.

  3. Got my life back, so awesome!

    Posted by Lyn, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This lady knows her stuff! She is quick and on top of the case at hand. When we were waiting for my very late (now) ex to show up for court, she was furiously working and we got the case settled, done, over! She also tells it like it is. I learned so much from her and her very courteous staff. If I was freaking out a bit, they never lost their cool. Thank you so much for everything!

  4. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Barbara, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-6 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tiffany is currently working on my divorce case, and I couldn't be happier. She clearly explains each process and is always available to clarify any questions I have. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.

  5. I'm willing to recommend her to all my friends and families

    Posted by Dorcas, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-6 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She always reminding me ahead of time if she needed something from her client. Always keeping in touch on phone, sent messages on my email but most parts she listens and kind hearted person.

  6. The Best Lawyer

    Posted by William, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Tiffany L Andrews has to be one of the best lawyer you can find.Tiffany is the most caring person that I have met in a while she is always looking after your best interest. Tiffany always keeps you informed either by phone or E mail . I have had question on my case Saturday and got answers by Saturday night. I have learned if you trust in Tiffany your case will be done excellently

  7. Completely unprofessional

    Posted by a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Guardianship matter.

    Ms. Andrews and her staff were completely unprofessional and rude throughout our dealings with them. She was unorganized and there were errors made in the paperwork submitted to the court. It is our belief that she did not have the knowledge or experience for our type of case. Communication was a disaster. We would submit time sensitive questions and a week or more would go by without a response. We then would have to attempt communication again to attempt to get at least some of our questions answered. We were successful in our case. However, the child's biological mother ended up getting arrested and convicted on cases involving her other children which in turn won the case without Ms. Andrews ever having to argue our case in front of the judge. We were appalled by some of her behavior and that of her staff.

    1. Tiffany Lynn Andrews

      Tiffany Andrews

      Lawyer Comment:

      Here at the Law Office of Tiffany L Andrews we take great concern whenever we receive a review such as this. Given that this fact pattern does not seem to resemble a single client we presently represent or have had, these allegations are being investigated. We invite this reviewer to contact our office to see if we can answer any of his/her concerns and/or questions. Thank you.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

    2. Tiffany Lynn Andrews

      Tiffany Andrews

      Lawyer Comment:

      After a careful internal review of each of our guardianship cases, we are unable to substantiate this review, as not one of our guardianship cases appear to have had any late filings or problems that this reviewer is reporting. Again, we invite this reviewer to contact our office should he/she have any further questions, concerns and/or comments, as we have not received any contact from anyone as of the writing of this additional post. Thank you.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  8. Strongly Reccomend! Goess above & beyond to help in the most difficult time!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Child Custody matter.

    I was referred to Tiffany Andrews by another attorney who was dismissed from my case due to a conflict of interest, I was not confident in handling the case on my own . I contacted her office for advice on possibly representing myself. I first spoke to her staff, Sara & she already knew about my situation so she scheduled me with Andrews. I met with Andrews for a consultation and was 100% certain that I wanted her to represent me after our visit. I noticed that she was very knowledgeable and was already informed about my case from the previous attorney, So immediately I signed & started a retainer. She immediately got started, then she gave me our game plan & was very informative on anything that I had to do to make things run smoothly, I was very impressed with how fast her & her staff took action. She has brought up other suggestions that are in the best interest for my case. I feel that Tiffany Andrews & her staff (Sara) go above & beyond & are very compassionate about my case & the safety of my children. I 100% recommend Tiffany Andrews & her amazing team to anyone who is dealing with Custody or Restraining Order!

  9. Family called by CPS

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.

    Was called by CPS for the first time. We were scared, didn't know what to do or say. Didn't have any idea how to handle an unfortunate situation like this. Just because of a false accusation, our lives changed! Called a friend and referred me to Tiffany who's an expert in this kind of situations. Tiffany was there to answer all our questions, gave us advices and cleared our minds. She explained the situation in a manner that we will understand and assured us that everything will be fine. Those were the words that we needed to hear. We followed her advice and Thank God everything went well. Thank you Tiffany!

  10. Very Knowledgeable Attorney

    Posted by Vincent, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Andrews.
    • I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Juvenile matter.

    I'm the father in the middle of a dependency juvenile hearing. Tiffany Andrews is an upfront, honest and sincere attorney with knowledge in this area that surpasses any other attorney I've consulted with. She was able to educate me and inform me the different directions my case could go. She gives great advice, something that not all attorneys give, and gives me the facts of what she sees, not sugar coating it. If you're looking for a caring and dedicated family law attorney, I highly recommend Tiffany Andrews.

707-428-1008