Victoria Lindenauer’s Reviews

Victoria Lindenauer

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best of the Best

    Posted by Deb, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Lindenauer.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Victoria to be an exceptional Lawyer. She kept me very well informed through my case. She was very friendly, professional and easy to speak with. I felt very comfortable putting my full trust in her. She would be highly recommended by me.

  2. Rental Property

    Posted by Barbara, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Lindenauer.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Clear understanding of my rights, working with the bank and outstanding bills to preserve my credit.

  3. Integrity and Commitment

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Lindenauer.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Victoria Lindenauer’s professional skill and integrity are of the highest caliber. This was evident from the moment she agreed to take on my very stressful personal injury case. Not only did she keep me apprised of the developments in the case every step of the way, she was committed to achieving the best outcome for me (and she did). Victoria’s word is her bond. She is highly intelligent, trustworthy, and honest. I recommend her services without any reservations whatsoever.

  4. Honest and hard-working!

    Posted by Linda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Lindenauer.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have consulted Ms. Lindenauer on many issues and have found her to be extremely knowledgeable. If she does not know the answer (rarely) she finds it and then gets back to me! She also has a calming manner and excellent judgement. I recommend her without reservation.

  5. Results

    Posted by Christie, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Lindenauer.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Ms.Lindenauer for more than 8 years. She was highly recommended to me by a friend .

    I have found Ms.Lindenauer to be extremely thorough in her analysis of my case and a pleasure to work with. She combines her knowledge and expertise in obtaining the best results for her clients. Ms.Lindenauer is very conscientious about her work and about the satisfaction of her clients. She is a woman of great integrity and possesses a high level of commitment.

    If you want results Call Ms Lindenauer .

  6. Gets results

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Lindenauer.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Several years ago I was rear ended by a truck driver talking on his cell phone. His insurance company would not cover medical expenses, lost wages or car repair costs. They were really giving me the run around. Once I contacted Ms. Lindenauer, she effectively assembled the facts, pulled the relevant regulatory citations and case law, and fired off an impressive letter to the truck driver's insurance company. She followed up with several phone calls. Within days, I received a check coveing all my expenses. Her fees were very fair. I highly reccomend her for any one affected by an accident or injury.

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Lindenauer.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Victoria is a fighter. She handled my auto accident. She never gives up until she can get a just settlement. She is the person I wanted to have next to me when fighting against a big insurance company. She has high moral qualities that you don't always see in attorneys. I would highly recommend her for any litigation work

  8. The Absolute Best

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Lindenauer.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Trustworthy, honest, did my work promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Victoria