Kiran Kutty Nair’s Reviews

Kiran Kutty Nair

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER!

    Posted by Stella, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran 1-3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kiran Nair, Very Professional and Passionate about her work; Extremely Competent and Diligent; She is Very Approachable and Easy to Talk with.

    Kiran Nair is not only Educated in her field, she is Knowledgeable and keeps herself Well-Informed on one's case and any current situations that may apply or not in one's case. She is Very Responsible, Reliable, Sensitive and Respectful towards one's situation; She is Trustworthy, she has always been truthful and honest at all times with me. I really do respect Kiran Nair. I am very thankful and very appreciative of all the hard work she did on my case. SHE IS THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER!

    Kiran Nair handled my Immigration Case successfully, and for that, I received my Green Card. Nine years ago, as an Asylee, I filed for a change of Status to obtain my Green Card. Unfortunately, I did not receive my Green Card; instead, the Asylum case was re-opened in Court more than four years after filing for the change of status from Asylee to Resident Status. The nightmare I thought was over after obtaining my Asylum, apparently was re-awakened. It was back to square one. Before my Asylum was granted by a Judge more than a decade ago, I had gone through multiple Immigration Lawyers. So, when it was re-opened over 4 years ago, I was not sure how I would be able to find a Trustworthy, Knowledgeable, Responsible, Reliable Lawyer who is at the top of their game and is willing to put their gloves on and fight for me. Someone I could not only count on, but also intrust my life with and that of my husband and kids. It was a miracle I found Kiran Nair. I would recommend Kiran Nair to my friends and family anytime, anywhere!!!!! My family and I thank you Kiran so much for everything!!!!

  2. Very helpful and reliable

    Posted by Heladio, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran 1-3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I respect this Attorney a lot because she is trustworthy and does not fool clients. She is straight and I feel very comfortable when dealing with her.
    Every time I have an opportunity I recommend her to my friends or family members.
    She is the best of all in Immigration and Criminal Law. Some friends have been robbed and fooled by other Attorneys and I always tell them they need to go with Attorney Nair because she will really help them.

  3. immigration lawyer

    Posted by Denis, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran 1-3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was an absolute pleasure having the opportunity to work with Kiran Nair she knows how to treat her clients, and exemplifies a good understanding in her field of work. I would recommened Kiran Nair to any individual who is seeking assistance in criminal or immigration cases. I worked with Nair for about 2-3 years and she constantly maintained attentive towards my case. I am pleased with the outcome I recieved after hiring Kiran Nair she is the epitome to a professianal and knowledgable lawyer.

  4. Knowledge and Intelligence with Kiran K. Nair

    Posted by Rosario, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran 1-3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It is my pleasure to provide a review for the attorney Ms. Kiran Kutty Nair. Back in in 2012, my son was facing an impossible case with immigration, after searching three different attorneys, and having negative responses. I couldn't let go my faith that there was someone there who could help the case. I Found Kiran Nair, who was able to hear and study my son's case and give me the confidence I needed. It wasn't an easy case, and Kiran's strong personality and ability to know what she was doing, long hours of searching and finding ways to fight and win the case, and prevent the deportation. I still remember each time we will have to go to court, she will express to me "think positive, don't give up on me" and believe it or not, those words were the key for success and no matter what each time, we had one step ahead of victory. "When you renew your mind transformation happens" right? and that is how I did believe and trust in my attorney Kiran Nair. Thanks for all her efforts and long hours of searching, studying the case, the respect, empathy and compassion to her clients made a big difference. My son was not deported and even after two years, I still communicate with Kiran, she is there for you, and at any time I would provide excellent professional reference for the attorney KIRAN KUTTY NAIR

  5. Knowlegeable and very professional lawyer. She will fight for your immigration needs.

    Posted by Rodney, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran 1-3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I while ago I found myself in a dare immigration situation that scared my heart out. That’s when I was introduced to Attorney Kiran Nair by acquaintances in my similar situation. Before meeting Attorney Kiran Nair I had interviewed several lawyers but none had met what I was looking for in an attorney. The professionalism demonstrated by Attorney Kiran Nair during the case requirements and information gathering session made her stand out from all the other lawyers, she listened and answered all questions I had in a professional and urgent way, perfectly understanding the needs and challenges I was facing. She diligently advised me on what she expected the outcome will be and with a tone of conviction assured me that she would secure my freedom.
    United States Immigration law is very complex and preparing a great asylum case can be a daunting task because a lot of good research is required. The lawyers that represent us are not from our native countries so they have to learn our native country conditions to be able to articulate the dangers we face in court. And that is where Ms. Nair shined as she presented my asylum claim to the to the Immigration Judge. She fought for me as she fought for all the other clients she represented that I came in contact with.
    Ms. Kiran Nair is very professional, honest, caring and fights for her clients. She worked with my family by providing them a financial plan in order to meet our financial obligations for her services. Its rear to find a Lawyer who visits detainees on Sundays but Ms. Nair is the one in million lawyers that I ever saw at the dentation center on Sundays meeting with her clients and preparing us for our court appearances.
    I highly recommend you use Attorney Kiran Nair and you will be happy you did.

  6. Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Jacinto, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran 1-3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This lawyer is very good. I recommend her highly becaseu she helped get my green card through cancellation of removal for non-resident.

  7. Immigration

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran 1-3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    if you need anything regarding immigration and criminal issues , she will be your first choice to talk about your cases. I really like the way she treats her clients, and she is very diligent. She tries very hard for her client's cases, and she is always willing to answers her client's questions at anytime. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and love one. Thanks attorney Kiran!

  8. Extremely Competent and Diligent Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Amir, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran 1-3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Over 20 lawyers turned down my case because they told me it was hopeless and didn't want to fight for me. Mrs. Nair not only took my case but was able to do resolve my immigration issues that have been lingering for over 10 years. She has been able to achieve progress on my case in such a timely manner that I never could have imagined it was possible. She is also very reasonable in her pricing and also a very compassionate person.

  9. The nicest Attorney I have ever dealt with!

    Posted by Sonia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran more than 3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Kiran because I had to request for removal of the conditional basis of my permanent resident status. She really helped me all the way. She is very knowledgeable. She cares about the individual.
    I want to thank Kiran for all her excellent job and her help with my case. Go to her before hiring anyone else you wont regret it.

  10. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Ali, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kiran Nair.
    • I hired Kiran more than 3 years ago.
    • Kiran handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kiran is an expetional lawyer and a compationate one. she really cares about her clients and takes extra steps to make sure her clients are getting best advise and legal process that they deserve. I have worked with so many lawyer and i have to mention that by far she is the most honest and caring one that I have ever worked with and I will recommend her to everyone that needs legal advise.

714-532-2144