Raheleh Shakoori’s Reviews

Raheleh Shakoori

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Rating of Mrs Shakoori

    Posted by Constance,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.

    I was scared to death when I had my first meeting with her but she calmed me instantly. Everytime I had a question, she encouraged me to call her and even provided her personal cell phone number. In one word I can describe her and her firm as being awesome!!

  2. Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Success!

    Posted by Chris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.

    I was in a tight financial spot, with a new baby on the horizon. I had no options available but to file for bankruptcy. I came to Rachelle and she was amazing! The case went smooth and I got what I wanted. Thank you so much!

  3. Highly Recommend!!!!!

    Posted by Stephen, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.
    • I hired Raheleh 1-3 years ago.
    • Raheleh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Attorney Raheleh Shakoori. My wife and I had to file for chapter 7 Bankruptcy, she fully explained the process to us and did not give us the run around like a few other Attorney’s we talked to did. She was outstanding and was always available when we had a questions. If you need to file for Bankruptcy you need to use Raheleh Shakoori as your attorney.

  4. Skilled and Good Attorney

    Posted by John, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.
    • I hired Raheleh 1-3 years ago.
    • Raheleh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Raheleh really helped my wife and I when it came to file due to financial hardships we were facing. She is very knowledgeable, dependable, and trustworthy. I would highly recommend her if your facing a situation where you need a skilled and qualified attorney to represent you.

  5. MS. Shakoori is AMAZING!!! Highly Recommend.

    Posted by Melanie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.
    • I hired Raheleh more than 3 years ago.
    • Raheleh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was going through such a rough time financially. She explained all of my options. I had reviewed and met with other lawyers but after my first meeting I knew she was the one to go with. She is so professional, doesn't talk down you for your mistakes, explains everything to you step by step. I'm so thankful and always will be.

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by Joel, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.
    • I hired Raheleh more than 3 years ago.
    • Raheleh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Raheleh was a pleasure to work with and made the process very easy and stress free. I recommend her to anyone that is looking to file bankruptcy.

  7. Outstanding

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.
    • I hired Raheleh 1-3 years ago.
    • Raheleh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Not only is she knowledgable of her work and does her job very well, she also has a great personality and interacts really well with her clients. She was prompt and clear and answered almost every question I had thoroughly. She made herself available to me even after my case had ended. I definitely recommend this lawyer.

  8. GREAT ATTORNEY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL

    Posted by Jessica, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.
    • I hired Raheleh 1-3 years ago.
    • Raheleh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rachelle was extremely knowledgable and trustworthy. Not only did she answer all my questions in a timely manner but made me feel very comfortable while going through the bankruptcy process. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

  9. Excellent Attorney and a True Professional

    Posted by Sean, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.
    • I hired Raheleh 1-3 years ago.
    • Raheleh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After finally deciding to climb out of debt and start over, I was referred to Ms. Shakoori by a friend, and for that I am very thankful. Not only was she knowledgeable and personable, but extremely honest and professional. She explained every step of the process and responded to every phone call and email right away. I have dealt with several attorneys in the past, and have never experienced this level of attention and responsiveness.

    I can't say enough good things about Rachelle, and I highly recommend her to anyone considering bankruptcy.

  10. Great Attorney

    Posted by Charle, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raheleh Shakoori.
    • I hired Raheleh 1-3 years ago.
    • Raheleh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rachelle was superb through the entire process. I had very serious tax issues and she assisted me through each step. I would recommend her to anyone considering bankruptcy. She is very honest, and provides great service.

714-350-1428