Steve C Vondran’s Reviews

Steve C Vondran

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Steve did a Awesome Job to Clear out my Wife Picture that was infringed in Facebook

    Posted by Karthikeyan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.

    My case was quite different from other real estate cases as I was heard that Steve does take more real estate cases. My wife picture was infringed in Facebook and after numerous search on the net I found Steve who also looks into such type of cases. With little hesitant I contacted his office whether he would accept my case as I have seen most cases he took were property related. But to my surprise, he took the case immediately and inquired/collected all the details from me. I was very comfortable asking as many questions as I have to him as well as his assistant Lisa. They both were answering all my questions and responded to my e-mail immediately without any delay. Now finally my case was resolved with just a legal demand letter to Facebook to remove the infringed picture of my wife from Facebook. I am glad that I contacted Steve and he made sure that the case is resolved easily. Thanks a lot Steve and Lisa for helping us out!! Will definitely contact Steve in future in case I run into some legal issues.

  2. Steve is DA MAN!!!

    Posted by Jon M.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.

    I needed help with intellectual property rights for my business. My partner found Steve online and set up a phone consultation with him.
    I was actually nervous before the consultation. I've been though similar situations with other attorneys. Some will either paint a dark picture that the worst can and WILL happen (OMG!!! everything is gloom and doom!!) while others will constantly flip flop on their opinions, so many times as to not commit on ANYTHING (can you say.............wishy washy) Either way......... you feel MORE confused AFTER the conversation than BEFORE.
    Not with Steve!! He gave his opinion, didn't use confusing legal jargon, and spoke with us like we were a friend of his. Like asking your good college buddy for legal advice. It was that comfortable!!
    If you need legal help, I would give Steve a call, and actually look forward to when we can talk again! When does that happen with an attorney??

  3. Big League Savy...Entreprenurial Hustle: A Rare, Priceless Combo!

    Posted by Rob, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.
    • I hired Steve 1-3 years ago.
    • Steve handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

    Having worked for 3 mega-corporations and started 12 new ventures in 6 states, I have had my share of experience working with law firms and attorneys! Only two attorneys that I have engaged had the rare blend of professional legal moxy, business savy and rapid response that I call "Entrepreneurial Hustle". Steve Vondran and his Law Firm, individually and collectively, met this rare stringent criteria. I am glad I found Vondran Law. Steve is great as is his staff. I recommend them highly and will use them again if the need arises for me in Arizona or California.

  4. BEST FORECLOSURE DEFENSE / CH. 7 BK ATTY. IN CA & AZ

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.
    • I hired Steve 1-3 years ago.
    • Steve handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

    BEST ATTY. EVER ON THIS PLANET....ok, for me...he is the most honest, knowledgable, caring, to the point Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense atty. This man is the real deal. Look him up, Google his name..the info he provides speaks to his knowledge and compassion for those of us who know so little. You will NOT be dissapointed.

  5. Bill - Scottsdale, AZ.

    Posted by Bill, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.
    • I hired Steve 1-3 years ago.
    • Steve handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Battling the banking oligarchs is challenging; especially since they control the issuance of currency & credit. Steve understands the dynamics of the banking/mortgage system and delivered beyond expectations. We are still in the arena with the bank, working to save our home from foreclosure. My wife and I are confident that Steve's expertise far exceeds that of the standard foreclosure defense firms we've researched. Steve was the only attorney I've spoken with that knew more about securitization fraud than I did.

  6. Exceptional Attorney who "Fights The Good Fight" for Victimized Clients

    Posted by Wayne, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.
    • I hired Steve 1-3 years ago.
    • Steve handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Steve C. Vondran, his assistant Lisa and the entire firm in all offices are simply exceptional. My family and I experienced a severe medical hardship due medical malpractice and that did cause financial stress for many years. In which predatory lenders took advantage of us on our home purchase. Steve represented us in all aspects and was able to build traction with the companies and predatory parties that took advantage of us and eventually win and bring a viable solution that was positive for all involved. My family and I respect him and his law firm, he is not afraid to take on a larger entity and has a vast network in the financial and real estate marketplace. We highly recommend you speak and retain Mr. Vondran and his firm to represent in your specific situation, you will not be dissapointed. They will fight to the end and do all they can to find a way to bring you and your family a solution, if at all possible.

  7. Best in Class Real Estate Legal Services

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.
    • I hired Steve 1-3 years ago.
    • Steve handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    The Law Offices of Steve C Vondran provide excellent, honest service at a fair rate. Steve and his staff execute at a very high level and I recommend them with any DRE related license issues.

  8. Steve C. Vondran IS THE "DAVID" who CAN fight against the "Goliath's", a.k.a. "the servicers". EXPERT in MORTGAGE FRAUD!!!

    Posted by Vivienne, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.
    • I hired Steve more than 3 years ago.
    • Steve handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After losing two investment properties, and holding on to dear life for my residential property, and after having been TAKEN ...BIG TIME by another "mortgage fraud" attorney, I was giving up hope in ever finding any trustworthy and knowledgable attorney to fight against and expose the FRAUD by CHASE BANK, who in my case, acquired these loans from Wamu, and then immediately tried to FORECLOSE on them, once we tried to get out of our "toxic loan/adjustable". CHASE had already "STOLEN" my "cash cow" investement property, even after we had all of the financials to prove we could keep the property. No matter, CHASE was on a one track mission to FORECLOSE....PERIOD!~One day, while researching on the Internet, and after having spent $4000 on another attorney, who did nothing to save my properties....I stumbled upon Steve, in a Fox News mortgage fraud news clip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1pZD53-LzTA
    My story was very similiar to this woman Steve was representing, except that my husband and I, were TOLD by Chase Bank to "go late 3 months", ON PURPOSE in order to be considered for a "hardship loan", because we were trying to get our of the "adjustable loan" we got into. We were CURRENT, on our mortgages, but CHASE couldn't help us "refi" out of our bad loan, unless we decided to follow their STUPID POLICY to "go late". Long story short, my husband and I IMMEDIATELY contacted Steve at his website : http://www.attorneysteve.net/
    and retained him. His price was NOT off the chart. I felt it was fair and alot less expensive than what I had already paid to another attorney that did nothing. Steve was, and IS, professional, compassionate...and MOST OF ALL....SMART SMART SMART!!! He listened and then, based on his background knowledge, not only in the area of real estate, but in the mortgage industry itself, came up with a GOLDEN GAME PLAN....one that I NEVER WOULD HAVE EVER CONSIDERED, to possibly "smoke out" the crooks. Let me tell you.....it SAVED MY RESIDENTIAL HOME.....and as of now, A YEAR LATER, my family of seven, which includes my senior father, and very ill husband, are SAFE FROM THE CLAWS of the "servicer's" who were "wolves in sheep's clothing". Steve was able to create a "judicial foreclosure", in a "non judicial state" (CA)....with his very clever stratedgy....I can't give out all the "secrets", but you will NOT BE DISSAPOINTED if you retain this lawyer. Our personal victory and it's outcome made up for the lost investment property Chase "stole".
    By the way, I'm not being paid to say this...I'm not an employee of Mr. Vondran's.....I am a very satisfied client, and really, all you have to do is Google Steve's name, and you will discover all of his videos, about the different mortgage fraud scenarios, based on some cases, and some just on his knowledge base, and as you listen, you realize this attorney REALLY KNOWS his stuff!!! One last thought...and God as my witness, I felt that what my husband and I paid to retain Steve was LESS than what I felt was commensurate with the hours he labored over this case, and all of the case knowledge he reviewed to give our case an "even playing field". If my husband and I had more money, we would have HAPPILY paid Steve MORE MORE MORE, even if we had lost this case. My husband and I enjoyed working with Steve and his office staff, because they were very personally interested, in how things were going emotionally on the home front. It was like working with a family member, who just happened to be an attorney.

  9. My kind of attorney

    Posted by Jason, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.
    • I hired Steve more than 3 years ago.
    • Steve handled my Employment & Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have hired attorney Steve twice now and both times he has come through with shining results. He is easy to talk to and knows what he is doing. He'll even make you laugh from time to time...he's not that "stuffy shirt" type attorney.

  10. Most Honest and Knowledgeable Real Estate Attorney Around

    Posted by AllenBrodetsky, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steve Vondran.
    • I hired Steve more than 3 years ago.
    • Steve handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Steve for close to 5 years. Steve has demonstrated one of a kind in-depth knowledge and legal prowess in his trade.

    Steve is very thorough and extremely detail oriented. I have referred numerous clients to him, all of which have thanked me for the introduction. His results speak volumes. I firmly believe that he is the most honest, caring and competent attorney around.

    I would strongly reccomend Steve to anybody without hesitation.

Call now for a free consultation.

877-276-5084