Scott Aron Thompson Kron’s Reviews

Scott Aron Thompson Kron

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional Lawyer

    Posted by Alex,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    Skott is an excellent attourney! I had a lot of questions and received great full answers and valuable advices even during the free consultation. I definitely recommend him to everybody looking for a professional.

  2. Lawsuit dropped

    Posted by Kevin, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am an owner of two companies. Scott was hired to help me comply with contractors license law and general business matters. Shortly after meeting Scott my company was being sued by a client. Scott was instrumental in getting the lawsuit dropped. Scott replies to my phone calls and emails usually the same day. Scott was also very thorough in exploring any deficiencies in my business legal issues and helped me comply with the State of California contractor law in various ways. I strongly reccomend Scott Kron for your legal matters.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  3. Scott Kron is our Attorney

    Posted by Ramona, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Scott on two different business matters. He is honest, friendly and pleasant to work with. His dedication to his craft, desire to succeed, ability to work with everyone, and ability to get things done even in the worst of circumstances, makes Scott one of the best attorney I have ever worked with. I highly recommend him for any one seeking legal help. You will definitely not be disappointed by what you get working with Scott.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  4. CFO

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Scott is a great attorney. He helped me with numerous collection matters and always kept me well informed of the case status and was always available when I had questions.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  5. Top Notch Attorneys

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Scott and this firm are wonderful! Smart, creative and KNOWLEDGABLE attorneys who get the job done right and in a timely manner. I have used them for various legal issues and they always come through. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of legal services.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  6. CPS INC. Attorney Review

    Posted by Steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Scott has been retained by our corporation for the past several years. He has represented our firm in numerous cases with great success. In most cases his firm has been able to avoid costly trials and collect money owed to us in a timely fashion. In those cases where trial has been necessary we have prevailed in every case. Scott is attentive, aggressive, and very knowledgable. I feel confident in referring Scott to my customers and I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a quality attorney.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  7. Front of the class

    Posted by Darrell, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have used many different legal council over the last 25 years. Scott Kron is a recent find for me and a great one at that. Therefore he gets to move up and sit at the front of the class! You do not have to chase around for him, wait days for a call back or get ridiculous bills for calling and chatting with him and talking about a little business. With his back round in the construction field makes him an excellent team member for contractors of any type. He found away to communicate to a debtor of mine to save a long drawn out legal process and saved the day. No, Scott not paying me to say this nor has any compensation been given or expected in exchange for this testimony in any way. He is not cheesy like others I have worked with and he is to the point. He is sharp and earned this review.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  8. COO

    Posted by Kim, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Scott and his team handled our employment related matter quickly, efficiently and fairly. We would recommend his services to those in need of a personalized professional approach.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  9. A business owners best friend

    Posted by Bobby A, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have known Scott for almost two decades, as a friend and a lawyer. Scott has represented my Company, my family, friends and business contacts in more than 2 dozen issues. I don't enjoy legal matters, but when I turn them over to Scott, they always end up working in our favor. I would credit Scott's tendentious ability to investigate and hold all parties responsible for their actions, as the reason for winning his cases. I recommend his firm for litigation and business dealings. We have have been successful in 100% of our legal issues and that we have brought to Scott(knock on wood). I have used numerous lawyers over the years and now run all my legal matters through Kron & Card, they are a trustworthy group and "they mean business!".

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  10. Scott Kron is our attorney

    Posted by Martin, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Scott is the attorney that we use for our contractor business. We have complete confidence in him and his advice. I would recommend Scott to anyone without reservation. He is very knowledgable and experienced. Today to do business in California, every contractor needs an attorney that they can rely upon. Scott is our guy.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag