Scott Aron Thompson Kron’s Reviews

Scott Aron Thompson Kron

Average Rating

Based on 31 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional legal services

    Posted by Lisa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    Qwest Inc has been a client of Kron and Assoc. for many years. Their level of expertise never ceases to amaze me. I feel very comfortable talking to Scott Kron and have always felt like i was in good hands. He has a great ability to get to the heart of the matter and has amazing intuition. So many times just consulting with Scott about my concerns has helped me avoid legal battles. In my opinion it is just as important to have a competent lawyer fight for you in court as well as keeping you out of court. That lawyer is Scott Kron.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted about 4 hours ago. Flag

  2. Easy To Work With And Fair With Billing

    Posted by TM,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    Time to time we engage Mr. Kron to handle various legal matters and he finds solutions and discuss with. He is fair and honest person to work and I enjoyed working with him for 3 years or so.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted 2 days ago. Flag

  3. Great, Knowledgable legal guidance

    Posted by James,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    I've had the opportunity to work with Scott on two separate legal matters and have found him to be great to work with on both a personal and professional level. His knowledge, insights and effectiveness were instrumental in getting both matters to positive resolutions. He is a solutions focused lawyer who is truly putting the clients interest first in all he does.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted 6 days ago. Flag

  4. Took my problem as solved it

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    I knew him as a friend before he was my attorney and I had a couple real estate legal issues of which he offered his help. Basically he took my problems and resolved them in a very short time with what I consider a fair rate. Friend or not, I would recommend him to anyone.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted 6 days ago. Flag

  5. Coe Case

    Posted by Bob,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    Scott was always available to answer my questions. He provided me expert guidance in my case. His legal knowledge and response was first rate.

  6. Outstanding Legal Service/Advise

    Posted by Tom Tews,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    Scott and his team handled a personal injury case for me and I could not have asked for better service. The case dealt with an HOA and he was able to negotiate a settlement in a timely manner. He always had a quick response to any of my questions or concerns and I felt that he was in control at all times. I knew the status of my case on a daily basis. My case was not a "big" dollar case but I always felt that I was getting the same attention as if it were a larger case. He has a complete understanding of the law especially California law. At the end of the case not only did I have a great attorney but also a friend. I would strongly recommend him if you need legal advise.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted 6 days ago. Flag

  7. Great Experience

    Posted by Cory,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    My company NeWave Construction Inc hired Mr. Kron's firm to yake us from a sole prop to a corporation. It was a great experience. I had in past used a company called legal zoom however little risky when you try to do things on the cheap when it's your livelihood. Working with Scott was a painless process and he had us in coprorated in no time we also had him write our home improvement contracts and legalize our company. Since his services I feel extremely confident knowing my paperwork is in order to sustain the growth we have had. Their form is extremely easy to communicate with, Mr kron replies to my emails very fast and is very to the point. Thanks and I highly recommend kron and card to any business that is looking to grow.

    Cory

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted 8 days ago. Flag

  8. Professional Lawyer

    Posted by Alex,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.

    Skott is an excellent attourney! I had a lot of questions and received great full answers and valuable advices even during the free consultation. I definitely recommend him to everybody looking for a professional.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted 8 days ago. Flag

  9. Lawsuit dropped

    Posted by Kevin, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am an owner of two companies. Scott was hired to help me comply with contractors license law and general business matters. Shortly after meeting Scott my company was being sued by a client. Scott was instrumental in getting the lawsuit dropped. Scott replies to my phone calls and emails usually the same day. Scott was also very thorough in exploring any deficiencies in my business legal issues and helped me comply with the State of California contractor law in various ways. I strongly reccomend Scott Kron for your legal matters.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  10. Scott Kron is our Attorney

    Posted by Ramona, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Kron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Scott on two different business matters. He is honest, friendly and pleasant to work with. His dedication to his craft, desire to succeed, ability to work with everyone, and ability to get things done even in the worst of circumstances, makes Scott one of the best attorney I have ever worked with. I highly recommend him for any one seeking legal help. You will definitely not be disappointed by what you get working with Scott.

    1. Scott Aron Thompson Kron

      Scott Kron

      Lawyer Comment:

      This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag