Back to Meldie’s Profile

Client Review

Meldie has received 6 client reviews

IEP,special education, IRC problem

Posted by: LINDA, a Education client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meldie Moore

I hired Meldie 1-3 years ago.

Meldie handled my Education matter.

helped me out at the last minute and I am very thankful for her efforts in assisting me with my legal matter.

Son's expultion

Posted by: Blake, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meldie Moore

I hired Meldie 1-3 years ago.

Meldie handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Meldie was incredable. Being an owner of a large corperation, I have delt with 12-15 lawyers over the years. When Meldie stands up in trial, People listen. We recieved WAY more than the best offer @ plea bargen was willing to give. We had a week case and i wasn't optamistic at all. That said , When walking out of the court room all i could say was WOW YOU ARE GOOD!! She is the female version os Tom Cruise in a "Few good men"

Excellent service for OVA donation agreement

Posted by: a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meldie Moore

I hired Meldie 1-3 years ago.

Meldie handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I recently contracted Meldie Moore for legal advice and representation relating to the OVA donation agreement. She provided excellent legal service by first drafting the standard documents, guiding me though the legal language of the contract, knowledgeably and patiently answering all my questions, and working with me and the other party attorney to update the contract as many times as needed to the point of mutual consent. In addition, Meldie was always accessible and willing to take whatever time needed to assure my questions are answered. Thanks Meldie.

Great Adoption Attorney

Posted by: a Adoption client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meldie Moore

I hired Meldie 1-3 years ago.

Meldie handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Meldie handled the adoption of my son, which was an international adoption of a family member. She was very professional, kept us informed every step of the way and made the whole process seem effortless. We are so grateful for her attention to detail. We even were having an issue trying to get our insurance to cover the baby before the adoption and Meldie did the research and provided us the info that they could not deny coverage just because the adoption was not final yet. This saved us from having to additional paperwork to enact a legal guardianship and the associated $2500 that we really didn’t need except for the insurance company. She was such a pleasure to work with.

Expulsion

Posted by: Annette, a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meldie Moore

I hired Meldie 1-3 years ago.

Meldie handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Meldie helped our family with a very stressful situation. My son was up for expulsion, and Meldie kept him in school. Great Attorney would recommend her to anyone who is facing the same troubles.

Helped my wife and I with some family law documents

Posted by: Chris, a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meldie Moore

I hired Meldie 1-3 years ago.

Meldie handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Meldie jumped in and helped us through, what was for us, a foreign and stressful process. It was also a very urgent situation and Meldie was one of the only parts of the process we didn't have to worry about or follow-up on. Very helpful, very responsive, very professional.