Melinda Marie Luthin’s Reviews

Melinda Marie Luthin

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A great lawyer is hard to find

    Posted by Roy, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Melinda Luthin.
    • I hired Melinda 6-12 months ago.
    • Melinda handled my Litigation matter.

    Melinda handled for us a lease problem that led to mediation and litigation. I was an executive with a fortune 30 company and worked with very good lawyers. Melinda is on par with the very best corporate lawyers. She is smart, hard working and knows the law. In this situation at every turn we prevailed in court and the other side paid for her services extensively due to the quality of the case she presented to the judge. She is my family attorney from now on.

  2. Melinda Luthin Law, If you need a lawyer, you need to contact Melinda Luthin, she's the best there is.

    Posted by Leslie, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Melinda Luthin.
    • I hired Melinda 1-3 years ago.
    • Melinda handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    An amazing lawyer. The Best of the Best ! She took on our unlawful detainer case and has taken it through to the appellate court, where now we have a "Stay" pending our appeal. She is remarkable.

  3. Thank you Melinda Luthin!

    Posted by a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Melinda Luthin.
    • I hired Melinda 1-3 years ago.
    • Melinda handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Melinda by a neighbor. She was very honest and upfront about my options and put my mind at ease. The outcome was better than I could have imagined. I would recommend Melinda's services.

  4. Efficient and Trustworthy

    Posted by Reza, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Melinda Luthin.
    • I hired Melinda 1-3 years ago.
    • Melinda handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained the services of Ms. Melinda Luthin for a real estate matter. She went above and beyond in her attention to the case. She was diligent, efficient, attentive to detail, and extremely personable. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case and I recommend Ms. Luthin without reservation.

  5. Effective Business Solutions

    Posted by Daniel, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Melinda Luthin.
    • I hired Melinda 1-3 years ago.
    • Melinda handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ms. Luthin was instrumental in helping me establish a business, taking the time to explain the purpose and benefit of various entities so that I could settle on a structure that would minimize liability while helping me to attract potential investors.

  6. Extremely Satisfied With Ms. Luthin's Service

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Melinda Luthin.
    • I hired Melinda 1-3 years ago.
    • Melinda handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have never used a lawyer before so I was nervous about choosing someone. Ms. Luthin was highly recommended to me by another attorney.
    My experience was a positive one. I found her to be caring, professional and deeply committed to my case. I am extremely satisfied with Ms. Luthin's service and would highly recommend her.

  7. Advocate for the Underdog

    Posted by Samantha, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Melinda Luthin.
    • I hired Melinda 1-3 years ago.
    • Melinda handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to Melinda by a friend who had previously used her services for a similar issue. I have not had much experience with legal issues and was really overwhelmed and intimated by the process. Melinda was extremely approachable and was able to explain my options in simple terms. She was very fair when she detailed the different strategies that were available to me, keeping in mind that minimizing costs was a big consideration to me. She was very attentive to my case, keeping me informed at every step of the process and letting me know what to expect. I am so relieved that I had such a great advocate who also took care to make sure that I was informed of all of the potential outcomes of each decision. She is a kind soul, and hopefully I will not need her services again, but I am happy to refer her to my friends and family.

  8. Luthin Law Extremely Professional & Helpful

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Melinda Luthin.
    • I hired Melinda 1-3 years ago.
    • Melinda handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ms. Luthin is an excellent lawyer who is dedicated to the needs of her client. She puts in extra effort so as to achieve the desired outcome. Which, in my case was achieved. Thank you Ms. Luthin.........