Back to Kelly’s Profile

Client Review

Kelly has received 17 client reviews

OC's Best Attorney

Posted by: Tara, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Hiring Kelly Zinser to handle my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy case was the best decision I could have made. I was very hesitant to seek help with my financial difficulties, mostly because I couldn't stand the thought of people judging me. I was only ever treated with respect from everyone at the Zinser Law Group. This team is very thorough and efficient. I would urge anyone struggling financially to seek Kelly's help.

My American Dream

Posted by: Lemuel Casas, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kelly was my legal council while i was dealing with my own personal struggle for 4 yrs. Such as Housing foreclosure, Bankruptcy, Discrimination/ retaliation issues as state employee, Divorce Process. Now i am retired at age of 43 yrs old., giving back my service through volunteer and i am happy.....as basic as i could say... I owe Kelly My future and living my american dream everyday... for facts? pls. see my Blogggs at Facebook and Twitter

Great Bankruptcy Lawyer

Posted by: EL, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kelly was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything clearly and made the whole process simple. She kept me well informed about the procedures I would go through and responded to all my inquiries in a timely matter. I would highly recommend Kelly.

WOW! TOP NOTCH SERVICE! GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND!

Posted by: Rogelio S., a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I went to Olenicoff & Zinser, PC for help with my bankruptcy case. Kelly definitely understood my situation, and was able to provide great assistance throughout the whole process. Two years later, my credit is back to normal with the help provided by Kelly. Everything was done promptly and done RIGHT! Kristin M. Smith, Esq. who works with Kelly is definitely the best! Thank you all so much!

Extremely intelligent, professional, and compassionate attorney!

Posted by: Laura, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kelly provided unparalleled professionalism and compassion at a time when my family needed a helping hand the most. My parents were going through a very difficult time and I spent very much time researching the internet for an attorney that would provide great services AND would provide a caring approach to the precarious situation they were in. It turns out that by selecting Kelly that's exactly what we got: professionalism and thoughtfulness. She is a fantastic attorney that solved my parents case extremely promptly so that they could move on with their lives. We are so grateful to her for what she has done to us, that no words could ever accurately reflect the gratitude we will always have for her. I would strongly recommend her.

My Chapter 7 painless and easy.

Posted by: Stanley, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kelly, Good service seems hard to find, but thanks to you I've changed my mind! Thank to you and your staff has helped me filed chapter 7. I have got my discharged and a fresh start. Thanks a million for your professional work. Stanley Lake Forest

Extremely grateful

Posted by: Cathy, a Chapter 7 client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kelly's ethical professionalism is what made up my mind that she was the lawyer I wanted handling my case. Throughout this very difficult time, I found Kelly to be extraordinarily thorough, precise, honest and truly kind and empathetic. I at all times felt informed. I was prepared for all possible outcomes because of the integrity of my attorney. I would recommend Kelly Zinser to anyone who is facing difficult decisions and wants honest answers.

Good, sound advice from this lawyer.

Posted by: Chris, a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

Kelly handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have gone to a number of lawyers only to get the run around or set up. When I first called this law firm, a person answered the phone not an answering machine! I was told that I would get a return call which I got from Kelly Zinser herself! On the phone, she was courteous, not in a rush. After answering all my questions on the phone, I felt calmed. My appointment with her was no different. I got to her office a little early. Everything was set up for the appointment, and every one of my questions was answered. I highly recommend her!

Professional, Prompt, knowledgeable and Caring Service

Posted by: Dr ACP, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was so pleased with the service Olenicoff and Zinser. From the very first visit, I was placed at ease and everything was handled in a caring professional manner. They were timely in their correspondance and really walked me through a very difficult time in my life. They never made me feel less than.

Excellent and Caring Advisor

Posted by: James, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Zinser

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kelly has been a truly caring and knowledgeable advisor in my Bk process. She also was very prompt with her responses. You can definitely rely on her and I would recommend her without any hesitation.