Back to Ann’s Profile

Client Review

Ann has received 5 client reviews

Good lawyer with knowledge of imigration law

Posted by: Peter, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Miller

I hired Ann 1-3 years ago.

Ann handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ann helped us every step of the way so that we knew what was going to happen at each step of the green card approval process.

Ann Miller is a great attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Miller

I hired Ann 1-3 years ago.

Ann handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ann helped me tremendously with my case. She attended to my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly. She is very knowledgeable and knows her craft extremely well. I highly recommend her!!

Best lawyer I could have imagined

Posted by: drsorensj, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Miller

I hired Ann 1-3 years ago.

Ann handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I just walked in without prior notice (that's my way for testing a lawyer I don't like ones that tell you what you can google) it cost me 50 box and it was worth at least 500. she explained EVERY SINGLE detail and answered EVERT SINGLE question to be honest she changed my perspective towards lawyers and even women,sorry, a lot and trust me I have a lot of experience. She seemed to know everything and that was amazing and I am a doctor who is saying this. I have not hired her yet but I know I will. Don't waste your time you need help go to her NOW. Thanks to her I can sleep well tonight after months.

Responsive

Posted by: Elda, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Miller

I hired Ann more than 3 years ago.

Ann handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ann is one of the most open-minded persons I have met in the field of Immigration. She takes her time to listen and to asses according to the case. Her objectivity at the time of recommendations helps a lot in the decision-making process.

A lawyer who's great AND pleasant

Posted by: a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ann Miller

I hired Ann more than 3 years ago.

Ann handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I couldn't believe my luck when I first called Ann. Right off the bat, I knew she was very caring and knowledgeable; she listened intently to everything I had to say, genuinely cared about my concerns, and quickly ascertained if my case had a chance, as well as what all I would have to provide in information. I have already recommended her to at least three people.