Jeremy K. Hanson’s Reviews

Jeremy K. Hanson

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. AWESOME ATTORNEY AND TEAM!!!!

    Posted by MARTIE, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Since my first meeting with Mr. Hanson, I found him to be a respectful, trustworthy, honest, and GENUINELY caring person. He and his staff kept me informed on my case every step of the way. I was very impressed how quickly my calls would be returned.

    I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my case and appreciate all the hard work he and his staff did to get this case completed.

    If you want to have peace of mind with an honest firm, then this is the team to call. I highly recommend Mr. Hanson to get the job done.

    MOVE OVER SUPER HEROS BECAUSE THERE'S A NEW HERO IN TOWN!!!

  2. Great results! A pleasure to work with.

    Posted by Ernest, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I took my car accident personal injury case to Mr. Hanson the day after I was hit. He is very good about educating me about what needs to be done. At every step of the process, he explained what was happening and why the other person's insurance company was doing what they were doing. I am very happy with the outcome of the case.

  3. Great attorney and team

    Posted by Alex, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was rear-ended by an F150 lifted truck, as I was at a standstill in a little Honda Civic. I went to therapy and lost income as a result. I needed to seek justice and Mr. Hanson was my blessing. I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and knowledge that Mr. Hanson and his staff provided me. I can't say enough how amazing his assistant Wendy was to me. I had many questions about my case, and every time I called, if Mr. Hanson was with another client, Wendy would make it a priority to relay the question and call me back immediately. Mr. Hanson made sure to make me feel cared for, and I could not be happier with my settlement...it was more than I expected. I 100% recommend!

  4. a great lawyer

    Posted by Melynda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Me & 2 yr old daughter was injured in a car accident, we have no health insurance at that time and I was badly hurt and had all kinds of medical bills. Atty Hanson helped us thru everything, fought for us til we get the best settlement.

  5. "Great Attorney"

    Posted by Maurice, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I got rear ended by a commercial truck ended up having bad back and neck pain I contacted Jermy and right away he had me come in for a consultation he was the first lawyer I ever had he handled my case great finding me a great chiropractor to help me recover and getting me a great settlement his staff is great I have nothing to say about jermy but great things his staff is great he kept me informed thru out my case about everything that was going on I am greatly appreciate him for everything he has done to help me wit my case thanks jermy. Maurice M

  6. Great attorney

    Posted by Beverly S., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeremy was an incredible attorney who did a wonderful job. His staff is top notch too. I can't say enough good things about him. He has to be one of the best lawyers in Riverside. Thanks again Jeremy.

  7. Great personal injury attorney

    Posted by Rosa Vazquez, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was rear-ended and had back and neck pain. I contacted Mr. Hanson over the phone and he was available the same day for an in-office consultation. The consultation took less than an hour and from then on Mr. Hanson took care of everything. He kept me updated on my case regularly and was able to get a great compenstation! He is courteous, responsive and a great attorney overall. I highly recommend Mr. Hanson and his staff.

  8. Mr. Hanson gets results!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After working with an insurance company on my own after my car accident, I was getting nowhere. I decided to hire Mr. Hanson to help recoup my medical bills, lost time from work, and additional pain and suffering. He completely took care of every aspect of my case, from start to finish, and settled with the best possible outcome I could hope for! Mr. Hanson is extremely knowledgeable in this field, and kept me up to date on my case status. He is the most honest and trustworthy attorney I have met, and I would recommend him highly.

  9. Client Review

    Posted by tara, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Hanson.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Hanson is a compassionate and extremely honest attorney. I truly felt that he had nothing but my best interest at heart. He helped me with a terrible car accident that I was involved in a year ago. Unlike most attorneys that I have worked with, Mr. Hanson personally worked on my case. He fully explained the process to me and kept me up dated as to the progress of my case. His office staff are also wonderful. I would recommend Mr. Hanson and his staff to anyone.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

951-688-0006