Stephanie Michelle Arrache’s Reviews

Stephanie Michelle Arrache

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fish and Game Citation

    Posted by Ross, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephanie Arrache.
    • I hired Stephanie < 1 month ago.
    • Stephanie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Stephanie via phone to get help with a fish and game violation. I was certainly not doing anything illegal and wasn't about to enter a guilty plea for anything. Then I got to court and nearly entered a guilty plea once the charge was dropped to an infraction. Stephanie reminded me that I said I wasn't going to enter a guilty plea for anything since I didn't do anything wrong. With her support, I decided to turn down the plea bargain and a couple weeks later, she was successful in getting the charges dropped. Long story short, Stephanie is the best lawyer I've ever worked with and she demonstrated through her actions that she sincerely cares about her clients.

  2. A

    Posted by Alison, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephanie Arrache.
    • I hired Stephanie 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephanie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stephanie was unbelieveable! She was available on weekends and at all hours!! She was compassionate and understanding but totally professional! Ironically, I found her looking online for an attorney in the indigo valley but, I hit a jackpot!! I would recommend her and she will help you along in every portion of your case!!

  3. festival lawyer

    Posted by Desirae, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephanie Arrache.
    • I hired Stephanie 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephanie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I’m not sure where to start with my review other than saying I’m not sure where I’d be had I not found Stephanie Arrache. A festival goer, I landed in an extremely bad situation I wasn’t prepared for. From our initial conversation she made me feel understood, safe, and important. The following days, months, and on through a year she became my main strength with her legal knowledge and ability to ease my overactive(overly worrisome) mind. Saying she was there for me is an understatement as no matter the time of day, or how many questions I asked she gave constant resting assurance in her ability to resolve my issue. Boy was she right, her smarts as well as her personal relationship with everyone at the Indio courthouse was nothing short of magic. To sit back and realize how severely bad my case could have went, to the actuality of how small my sentencing was, was proof miracles do happen.

  4. Stephanie M. Arrache

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephanie Arrache.
    • I hired Stephanie 1-3 years ago.

    Professional and trustworthy advocate for her clients. She is a wonderful person and attorney with great attention to detail. This is the type of attorney I want on my side. Very grateful for her hardwork and dedication to my case. I recommend her 100%.

  5. FANTASTIC!!!

    Posted by RW, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephanie Arrache.
    • I hired Stephanie 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephanie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stephanie is GREAT attorney to work with. She always kept me informed with my case, even if there was nothing to update me about. I can't say enough about how great she is and how happy you will be if you hire her...you won't regret it! She is tough and knowledgeable. She fought hard for me and I know she will do the same with ALL of her clients. I wholeheartedly recommend Stephanie for any criminal defense case.

  6. Review of Stephanie Arrache, Attorney at Law

    Posted by Alex, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephanie Arrache.
    • I hired Stephanie 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephanie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Arrache has proven to be a very responsive and proactive Attorney. As a client, she makes every effort to keep me informed on the progress of my case. In addition, she discusses and advises on the best legal options available to me as far as how I want to pursue my legal matter. Ms. Arrache researches all relevant evidence and conducts her own survey of locations related to the case. I would highly recommend Ms. Arrache to any one looking for an Attorney.

  7. Civil problem.

    Posted by David, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephanie Arrache.
    • I hired Stephanie 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephanie handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stephanie is really a great attorney. She handled my case so well. I highly recommend her if you need any kind of representation in a legal sense.

  8. Personal and professional lawyer

    Posted by Mario, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephanie Arrache.
    • I hired Stephanie 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephanie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was being charged with drug sales. This lawyer kept in touch with me, let me know exactly what was going on, and helped me through all this. I hope to never need her again, but will call her up if I ever do!