Back to Judith’s Profile

Client Review

Judith has received 7 client reviews

CONTEMPT HEARING

Posted by: cathleen, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Fouladi

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Judith was my attorney in a contempt hearing she was amaziing. her legal research was A+++++a friend of mine is also an attorney and read ms. fouladi's trial brief and said it was excellant. She kept me calm through out the precedure. She thought it would be OK but I was still nervous and she made it OK

The Nordstroms' Approach

Posted by: Lynn, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Fouladi

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ms. Fouladi provided the kind of excellent client service that is rare these days, often found only at Nordstroms. When I called, she either personally answered my calls or immediately returned them. I found Ms. Fouladi to be very knowledgeable and helpful. If she did not know the answer to a specific question, she went out of her way to find the answer. She then promptly called me with a clear response. I am very impressed with her professionalism. She is an honor to her profession and I very highly recommend her.

Attorney with dedication, compassion, strength and professionalism.

Posted by: a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Fouladi

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Fouladi is dedicated, compassionate, and devotes herself to her cases until the job is done. She has years of experience, and is very knowledgeable in business litigation. She is a force to be reckoned with, and will not disappoint her clients as she advocates on their behalf with strength, professionalism and brevity. Her organization and work discipline is superb. She is an attorney that becomes your partner in your specific case, guiding and helping you through. You will not be misinformed or uninformed and will know the status of your case every step of the way. Attorney Fouladi takes the time to discuss and educate her clients. Her sophisticated demeanor and litigation skills are what set her apart from many others in her field. I highly recommend her for your business litigation matter. She has been critical in my case and without her I would be lost. Thank you, Judi.

Excellant Outcome

Posted by: Bob, a Domestic Violence client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Fouladi

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

For the first time in my life, I found myself in need of a criminal defense attorney. After speaking with various attorneys, all who treated me as just a potential paying client, I was referred to Judith Fouladi. Immediately, Judith treated me with respect and compassion for my situation, and made me feel like a real person. Her experience in my matter, combined with her faith-based approach, convinced me that she was the right attorney for me. She committed herself to my needs, enabling me to continue with my life – my family and my job – while she worked the legal process. She attended all court hearings and used her experience to mitigate the risks I faced. She always began our discussions focused on my well being before we even discussed my matter. Through her hard work and experience, she was able to obtain a favorable outcome for me. I’m truly blessed to have found Judith who was not just my attorney – she became a member of our family who got us through a very difficult time in our lives. Thank you Judith for your service to our family, and to God. Bob V.

Above and Beyond

Posted by: Jennifer, a Administrative Law client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Fouladi

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I went to Ms. Fouladi because I was involved in a situation in which I was not sure of my legal rights and the appropriate way to move forward. Ms. Fouladi and her team took the time listen to me, present a multitude of solutions, and went above and beyond to ensure that I had all of the answers and options I needed to move forward so that my situation would be handled appropriately. I felt that she genuinely cared about my case and I would most certainly return for her services if needed in the future.

Judith Fouladi

Posted by: a Family client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Fouladi

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

She has been extremely helpful in my case, and many times helped me with my difficult decisions. She is very precise, and organized. She returns phone calls immediatly, and I trust her advice.

Excellent Lawyer and Courtroom Presence!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith Fouladi

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Judith Fouladi is astute, conscientious and highly skilled in her field. She navigated me through a stressful period with care and concern, and I avoided jail time. She successfully resolved my case, explained things thoroughly and I thought she thoroughly analyzed all circumstances. I was very happy with the outcome -- it was an excellent investment!