Sanders Baker Patton’s Reviews

Sanders Baker Patton

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I highly recommend Sanders Patton for legal representation.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sanders Patton.
    • I hired Sanders 6-12 months ago.
    • Sanders handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sanders Patton was very accessible and responded to our inquiries quickly and accurately. He was personable and answered all of our questions while handling everything with our best interest in mind. He was able to provide an outcome that was better than we had anticipated. We are grateful and would use him again if the need should arise. He comes with our highest recommendation.

  2. Excellent service

    Posted by Mark, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sanders Patton.
    • I hired Sanders 1-3 years ago.
    • Sanders handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We came to Sanders on a recommendation and were well taken care of. He was able to get my wife's BAC reduced thereby keeping the penalties minimized. His personal manner and ability to explain what we were up against put us at ease and made us very comfortable.

  3. Expert, Kind, Results

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sanders Patton.
    • I hired Sanders 1-3 years ago.
    • Sanders handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to Sanders Patton to represent me in a divorce matter recently. Mr. Patton took all the time needed to understand the matter and to explain the law and what he could do. His kindness throughout was very comforting. Mr Patton kept me informed of developments. In the end, Mr Patton obtained a satisfactory result. His expertise, manner, and follow-through were exemplary. I would definitely turn to him again if needed and recommend him to others..

  4. Sanders Patton, Esq. Fine lawyer.

    Posted by Gabriel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sanders Patton.
    • I hired Sanders 1-3 years ago.
    • Sanders handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Sanders Patton, Esq. represented me in a case that was very important to me. He prepared information for the judge that was irrefutable and we won the case handily. He is a competent, pleasant fellow who knows his stuff and presents it to the client in an understandable and logical manner. He is a very good lawyer and I would recommend him amply.

  5. Mr. Patton went above and beyond my expectations...Thank You!

    Posted by Otho, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sanders Patton.
    • I hired Sanders 1-3 years ago.
    • Sanders handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a illegitamite restraining order set against me and won... I had a domestic violence case set against me and won... Being a criminal defense Attotney he even helped me out with two civil law suits... Sanders Patton is the best Lawyer i have ever known.

  6. Great attorney...

    Posted by Yvonne, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Sanders Patton.
    • I hired Sanders 1-3 years ago.
    • Sanders handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Patton was professional and very responsive to my needs and requirements. At the same time, he was compassionate which is something a lot of attorneys lack. I have not had satisfactory experiences with other attorneys in the past, but this is one attorney I would recommend.

  7. Excellent Defense in 2 cases in Superior Court

    Posted by Leon, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sanders Patton.
    • I hired Sanders more than 3 years ago.
    • Sanders handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sanders is not like other attorneys that rarely return your calls or emails. Sanders finds time to relate to all questions you may have about your case. There are no empty promises, but realistic/pragmatic approach. Great thinking, great logic, and great results.

  8. One of a kind lawyer

    Posted by Anna, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sanders Patton.
    • I hired Sanders 1-3 years ago.
    • Sanders handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had 2 experiences in the past with lawyers, bad and worse. My expectations had dropped to a level where I felt it was senseless to seek advice from a lawyer. Sanders Patton was recommended to me by a friend, whom I trust. And she did not let me down. I met with Mr Patton and discussed a very sensitive, but serious issue that my son was involved in. Without any hesitation, he listened, analyzed, adviced and came up with a plan of action. He was knowledgable about the law and aware of current community issues involving teens. He made my son feel comfortable in the knowledge that Mr Patton could relate to his concerns and advice accordingly.
    Mr Patton has helped my family through a time that I would not wish on anyone. He went above and beyond and beyond to help us and I will br forever endebted to him.