Donald A Green’s Reviews

Donald A Green

Average Rating

Based on 49 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Credit Counsel. & Ch.7

    Posted by Tadeusz, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald 6-12 months ago.
    • Donald handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Mr. Green helped me to settle my debts and with my bankruptcy case. He explained me my option and have been with me until my debts were discharge. Thank you Donald for your and your staff help. I hope that I wont need your help anymore but if, you get first call from me. Sincerely, Tadeusz.

  2. Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    We interviewed other attorneys and were told that our circumstance was un-repairable. We finally landed a debt consolidation company that referred us to Don for response letter assistance. We met with Don and he was very informative. He became not only our lawyer but a partner during the process. He exercised patience during the process as well as our need to understand the particulars. He returned calls and emails in a timely manner. We were overall satisfied with Don and his team..

  3. Good experience.

    Posted by jim, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    Donald Green was a good experience .I called him many times and he always offered outstanding advice on my credit debt issues.I respect his firm .

  4. Bankruptcy Assistance

    Posted by Larry,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Donald Green.

    Attorney Green was knowledgeable and helped our family to get through a difficult time. He guided us on applying the bankruptcy laws to our particular case. I would recommend his services to anyone that needs to resolve an excessive debt situation.

  5. Awsome Experience!!!

    Posted by Linda, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I had hired a "Christian Lawyer" that I paid $8,000 and who did nothing and after about two to three months said my case had been turned over to Mr. Green. I was very upset and disappointed. A little leary of Mr Green, however he assured me he would take care of everything and not to worry, he wouldn't charge me anything. He was always available anytime I asked a question and when I had to go to court, he planned to go with me. However, he wasn't able, but did send someone in his place. I had lawyers for a divorce and tho they were good. I would go back to Mr. Green for any legal issue.
    Thank you Mr. Green!!!!

  6. Highly Recommend Mr. Donald A.Green

    Posted by a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

    From the moment we were introduced to Mr. Green and his office, we were treated with respect and care. Due to a catastrophic health situation, we had to file Bankruptcy. This was a very difficult decision, but Mr. Green handled our case with honesty, good communication and sensitivity for our situation. We would highly recommend the law services of Mr. Donald Green.

  7. My Bankruptcy

    Posted by David, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Mr. Green was originally hired to handle a debt negotiation for me. Conditions later led to making it necessary to file for bankruptcy protection. By finding myself in this situation I had to learn as much as I could about bankruptcy, what it means, what the responsibilities are, and so on. A plan was drafted for Chapter 13 and I immediately found it to my satisfaction. When it came time for me to meet with my trustee, I noticed the trustee had many questions for other petitioners, indicating the plans were not all that solid. When I was called up, there were about a couple of questions, primarily to confirm some things, but the process was very simple for me, indicating how solid the plan is and easy to follow to meet with everyone's satisfaction.

    Throughout the filling period, Attorney Green did hold me accountable that I was following all the requirements, including completing the counseling, so matters set by the trustee and the court have been at a minimum, mostly to confirm what has been occurring. He was also very prompt in pursuing a claim I had to file against a creditor who decided to try taking action against me, in violation of the court order.

  8. Dept management

    Posted by James, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    Yes Mr. Green was outstanding with his help in my personal dept problem.
    Keeping his firm on my cell phone for any more help in my life.

  9. I recommend Donald Green

    Posted by Linda, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

    Donald was reliable and did what he said he would do. Lawyers are busy which was a little problem but really, no complaints.

  10. Thank you

    Posted by Luzvie, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Donald Green.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    He helped me with my debt settlement when a Lawyer did not do what he promised he will do with my debt settlements. It was the most devastating eperienced I ever have and Donald helped me through to get out of debt from the time he handled my case to the end. Nice firm and helpful people. Thank you for everything Donald.

Contact us today for an appointment or consultation.

760-431-5290