Lisa Marie Blasser’s Reviews

Lisa Marie Blasser

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Jessica, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lisa is an amazing Lawyer. She is trustworthy and efficient. I would recommend her to all my family and friends. She assisted my family in creating our Will and Trust. Several years ago she helped with a Divorce situation and did a phenomenal job.

  2. Professional, Committed, & Determined

    Posted by Carlos, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When my parents had their automobile accident last year, Lisa Blasser took the time and care needed to help my parents through a painful ordeal. She fought for my parents while providing the highest level of professionalism and advice that can be bestowed upon a lawyer. Lisa is very detailed oriented and doesn't miss a single thing. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs a great lawyer to represent them.

  3. A True Justice Fighter

    Posted by Liza,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of working side by side with this amazing lawyer. Lisa has been described to me by clients as the one who "argues each and every case in court like it's her last case to ever be heard." I cannot agree with that more. I have never heard such praise from clients about an attorney in my entire career (26 years). Lisa is a true "hands on" lawyer and will provide you with the best work humanly possible. Her "can do" attitude is refreshing and is applied in everything she does. Lisa takes every case with the utmost professional enthusiasm from the beginning to the end. Lisa makes it a priority to keep her clients up to date on each and every aspect of their cases, in addition to being available for any inquiries that may arise at any time. She worked on various types of cases ranging from civil to transactional and everything in between, although there was never any limit to what types of cases Lisa could take on. I am honored to have worked with her.

  4. Excellent Lawyer! Always willing to help and gives the best advice. Very responsive and trustworthy!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lisa is very responsive and knowledgeable. She is always willing to help and give the best advise and help that she can. She has helped me with some incidences that were very important in my career. It felt liberating to have a strong lawyer behind me who knew the law and I was able to utilize it in an advantageous manner.

  5. Private Investigation/Security/Contracts/Law Enforcement

    Posted by Wayne, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    As a retired U.S. Government Supervisory Special Agent with 31 years of experience and now working in the field of private investigations and security, I have discussed and sought out Ms. Blasser's legal opinions and advice on numerous issues.

    I have found Ms. Blasser's legal advice and insight to be spot on in every instance. Ms. Blasser is extremely ethical and thorough, two traits I have come to expect as a federal agent.

    Ms. Blasser has always addressed my immediate concern and because of her insight into the issue been able to foresee any consequences which could develop in the future. Ms. Blasser's work in the creation of contracts is excellent.

    I have worked with many federal and state attorneys during my career and found Ms. Blasser to be an exceptional talent in the legal field.

    I would highly recommend Ms. Blasser as an attorney both in the area of general legal advice and contracts.

  6. Positive Legal Representation in a Negative World

    Posted by Cory, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Passenger in at fault vehicle. Serious injury resulting in one surgery and almost two years of physical therapy. Lisa & William Blasser made sure we paid no medical expenses and as soon as medical treatment and physical therapy were completed, they obtained the maximum liability award possible from the adverse insurance company. We were kept fully informed every step along the way and are completely satisfied with our legal experience. We highly recommend Lisa and William Blasser and, in fact, are now having them construct our family trust and will continue to consult them for any other future legal matters which may arise.

  7. Knowledgable, compassionate and attentive

    Posted by Mikaela, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lisa knows the law and she knows people. She has a genuine desire to help people and the education in order to do so. Let Lisa help you, you'll be glad you did!

  8. Knowledge of Blasser Experience and Dedication

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have been closely involved with the work of Ms. Blasser. I find her to be extremely professional, ethical and thorough. I have witnessed her communications with opposing attorneys and she always displayed concern for her client and pursued a just and fullfilling decision. What she lacks in years of experience, she made up in her ability to command the conversation with facts, logic, ethics and knowledge of the contract. We found her style to be impressive because of her knowledge of the case and her desire to make sure the opposition was well aware that she knew the facts. All of which, was done in an extremely professional and respectful manner. The case was ultimately resolved in our favor and the large, statewide contract was never awarded.

    I would highly recommend her and her firm because of her attention to detail, the knowledge she displayed of the case, her diligence in keeping us informed and the fact that we knew exactly was was included in every communication and invoice.

  9. Exceptional and Outstanding!

    Posted by Kanaka, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Blasser.
    • I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with the Blassers on several cases and have won all of them. They are without question the most diligent, thorough and knowledgeable professionals in the industry. If you are looking for caring, real world knowledge and guidance I would not gamble with anyone else.

    They are a powerful 1-2 punch that will get you the results you are looking for!