Back to Thomas’s Profile

Thomas has received 10 client reviews

Trustworthy assets advocate

Posted by: Angelo, a Probate client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas 6-12 months ago.

Thomas handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom Martin is a Medi-Cal miracle worker. After our father died, our house was at risk of being sold to pay off his Medi-Cal bills. But, Mr. Martin got Medi-Cal to close the case, we got to keep our house and he saved us over $270,000! If you are having trouble with Medi-Cal claims, I highly recommend Mr. Martin's outstanding service. Thank you Foresight Legal! We are forever grateful.

Comments from an out-of-state client

Posted by: Wayne, a Probate client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Probate matter.

Attorney Tom Martin and his paralegal, Dustin Brewer, from the Foresight Legal Group were a Godsend at a very difficult time. I couldn't be more satisfied with their service. I was Executor of my father's estate. He passed away in California but I live in Tennessee. To probate an estate in California is very difficult but they made it simple for me. They were always accessible - whenever I had a question or just wanted to check on the progress of the probate, I always received a prompt response. I could not believe the amount of paperwork involved! Could not have gotten through this without them.

Tom Martin was incredible

Posted by: David, a Wills client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas 6-12 months ago.

Thomas handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

Tom is the best. My wife and I had been remiss in getting a will and trust in place, and wanted to have something drafted before we traveled together to NY. Tom made the whole process so easy--his explanations were clear, he worked with us virtually so we weren't waiting for office appointments, the online questionaire and drafting process was great, and we loved his paralegal/notary, too, who managed the signing. I'd recommend Tom without hesitation to my friends/family.

Excellent and Responsive

Posted by: Martin, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Martin and his assistant, Dustin Brewer, were very helpful in preparing an Estate Plan for my wife and me. The initial phone interview was very thorough as I had a number of questions regarding our circumstances and Mr. Martin took a great deal of time to give me the relevant information. His office then kept in touch and scheduled a face to face meeting around our schedules. They then provided us with draft via e-mail that we were able to review at our convenience. Having done that they were again able to accommodate our schedules to arrange the signing on relatively short notice. In addition to being knowledgable, Mr. Martin is very personable and walked us through the process with warmth and consideration. Furthermore, he was willing to put forth the extra effort to deal with the real estate we own outside of California. We felt confident throughout the process that Mr. Martin and Foresight Legal were giving us the very best service.

Marriage/Prenuptials

Posted by: Susanne, a Prenuptials client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very satisfied with my lawyer Thomas Martin and his assistant. They were extremely professional, on time and answered all my questions with confidence. Even my Finance's attorney thought the preuptial contract was very well written. I would highly recommend attorney Martin to my family and friends.

I feel so lucky for knowing Thomas Glenn Martin and his team.

Posted by: Murat, a Wills client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am a 41-year old foreigner resident in the USA. In my 11 years of residency I have accomplished the most important milestones in my life. A nice job, a family with two precious kids, a house and insurances. I always knew the importance of a will and trust, but as a foreigner the more I tried to educate myself about it the more I wanted to find a reliable attorney to help me. Thomas Glenn Martin and his team made it so understandable, so clear and so smooth with their patience and deep knowledge. I and my wife are very impressed with their profession. I also had their service to create my corporation, and very satisfied. As a software engineer and network administrator myself, they also impressed me with the knowledge and ability on the computer technology that they develop for their corporation. I highly recommend his law firm for any legal needs for the following reasons: - Always on time and clear communication. - Very detail oriented. - Acting based on the clients best interest. - Being able to use the technology to make the process fast, clear and enjoyable. - Outgoing and very pleasant hospitality. - On top of all these affordable services. I feel so lucky for knowing Thomas Glenn Martin and his team. I wish them the best on their business. Thank you again.

Living Trust Advise and Amendments

Posted by: Jim, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I retained Tom to advise me on amendments to my existing living trust when the attorney who originally drafted it was unable to following his retirement. Tom was respectul of my needs, asked excellent questions that helped me make changes that addressed all of my concerns as well as some that I had not considered. His pricing was very fair, particularly for the number of changes and issues we addressed.

Great Estate Planning

Posted by: a Estate Planning client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom is very professional attorney. His office staff is very nice and friendly, but most of all they are responsive to your needs. Worth every penny.

Rating for Thomas Martin

Posted by: a Trusts client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Trusts client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Martin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tom assisted us with creating a family trust, living wills and associated documents. He provided us with excellent advise and counsel, in a timely manner and at reasonable cost. Tom and his staff were always polite, professional and respectful of our time. We would strongly recommend his services to anyone looking for effective legal advice.