Deborah Eshaghian’s Reviews

Deborah Eshaghian

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Feel completely confident when hiring Ms. Eshaghian!

    Posted by Hannah, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 6-12 months ago.
    • Deborah handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Deborah helped me through some tricky issues with my employer and I am forever grateful to her help and assistance with the problems. She kept me informed of realistic expectations and the process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for legal advice and help!

  2. Incredible!!

    Posted by a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Education matter.

    Deborah helped me tremendously when I needed her. I have recommended her to other people multiple times. She was quick to respond to questions and any needs I had. She was honest and open about my options and possible outcomes. She was also forthright about expenses and costs. I highly recommend her to anyone considering hiring her.

  3. Quality, Assurance, and Peace of Mind

    Posted by Walter, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Education matter.

    Ms. Eshaghian is not only a wonderful, elegant, and overall spectacular person, she is a superb attorney that will go the extra mile for her clients. Deborah took me in at a time when I didn't know who to turn to and simply ask questions. She not only helped answer all my questions but also took control of a situation that could have completely gone awry and made everything right again. I am proud to say Deborah Eshaghian is my attorney, but even more proud to say that with everything she has helped me overcome that she is very much a friend. I highly recommend Ms. Eshaghian to anybody looking for an attorney. I am aware of the many stereotypes out there about lawyers and I must admit I was a little worried during my search. This is the very reason why I decided to take the time out to write this review for Ms. Eshaghian. I feel I am doing a service to people that were like me simply searching for a somebody helpful, a voice, somebody knowledgeable, hard working, and could truly understand where I was coming from. Ms. Eshaghian surpassed all my expectations and shatters any negative prejudices one may have about attorneys. She has high recommendations from me and I feel truly indebted to her. Thank you Deborah!

  4. Amazing Attorney that provides her clients with the empowerment and knowledge they need in the education field.

    Posted by Jonathan, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Education matter.

    Deborah help me find a light at the end of a dark tunnel, she was able to provide me with a firm foundation and information to help me through a difficult time in my career. As a teacher for over 15 years there is no one I know of who knows the ins and out of education law and teacher representation. Teachers we have rights! Students we have rights! do not allow for any district to bully you around and rest assure that Deborah Eshaghian is a solid lawyer that will provide you with a pathway to success as she has extensive knowledge on the process of helping teachers that are wrongly accused or harassed at the workplace and Deborah will represent you with honor and integrity as she was amazing in action.

  5. VERY SATISFIED CLIENT!

    Posted by Jin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.

    Ms. Eshaghian came highly recommended by a friend who was a client. She quickly earned my trust by her confidence and knowledge. She did an amazing job of preparing me for my hearing which led to the desired result. I would recommend her to anybody who is in need of counsel. She will give you her best!

  6. Very Committed

    Posted by Diana, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Deborah represents teachers with passion and care. She is there representing teachers against false charges that are made by the District. She prepared me for my credential hearing in Sacramento by adequately prepping me for my response . She set up multiple meetings to make sure I knew what to do in that situation and how to respond. Because of her, I was calm and prepared and not panicked. She is extremely committed to her clients. I have already recommended her to many colleagues in my situation.

  7. An expert in her field!

    Posted by Sherry, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Eshaghian is a true pioneer in the field of education law and parents rights! We are so thrilled to have found her through Parents magazine.
    We're fortunate to have a strong force on our side!

  8. True professional

    Posted by Alexandra, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Deborah is true professional and extraordinary attorney. Her experitise and legal advice was very helpful. I highly recommend her.

  9. Thank you Deborah!

    Posted by Yasmin, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Deborah, thank you so much for solving our legal problem. From our first consultation with you, we felt so much better. Your expertise was the main reason we were able to obtain a positive outcome. Thank you for everything and for being there for our family . Thank you for representing us.

  10. She is the BEST at what she does

    Posted by Sherry, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Eshaghian.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Deborah if you are looking for an experienced and hardworking attorney. She is very professional. She was quick to answer all my questions and get back to me in a timely manner. She resolved my legal issue with grace and professionalism. She has a goal oriented attitude, which I really liked. I have worked with many attorneys in the past, and I can say without a shadow of a doubt that she is the best at what she does!