Tyler Francis Clark’s Reviews

Tyler Francis Clark

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A great attorney!

    Posted by Stephen, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    All I can say is that this guy is GREAT.
    HE handled my case like a true pro. He kept me informed every step of the way and helped me more than I could have ever hoped for. "he really knows his law"

  2. Tyler Clark's Services

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

    Regardless if Tyler won my case or not, the amount of effort and attention to detail he put into my case was unbelievable. He was easy to talked to and actively listened to all my cares and concerns. There were times where I would become very frustrated and irritated about things going on within the case. He always let me vent and also was able to calm me down. Tyler goes above and beyond his job description and I truly believe it's because he cares for his clients. I highly recommend his services.

  3. Survey from a satisfied client

    Posted by Jesse, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I was fired unjustly and mr.clark helped me to compensated fairly and fast.he is the lawyer you want on your side if you find your self in this type of situation .

  4. Awesome Lawyer

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Tyler is very knowledgeable about the law, every step of the case was explained to me in detail. My case went smoothly, Tyler took care of everything so I had one less thing to stress about. He is completely trustworthy.

  5. Unemployment Appeal

    Posted by Carmen, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have seen Mr. Clark at work and was very impressed with his performance on my case. Thank You!

  6. Just Awesome

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tyler was awesome from day one. He is extremely well versed in the law, friendly, patient, and highly responsive. It was a relief to put my case in his hands, and trust that he would protect my interests, but do so in an equitable and ethical fashion. I can't thank him enough for his help.

  7. Emotional Distress

    Posted by Jose Luis, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tyler Clark is the correct person for those who are looking for justice in accordance with the law. Tyler put a lot of effort and dedication in my case. He has a lot of knowledge and stand out in a discussion or dispute. I recommend the Lawyer Tyler Clark because he has experience, knowledge, dedication, and will fight for justice. He won my case and I'm very happy with his work. God blesses him.

  8. Tyler Clark - A+

    Posted by Jeremy, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My experience with Tyler was very positive. When gathering information, Tyler considered every single possibility, and it seemed that no detail went unaccounted for. Throughout the litigation, he was extremely courteous and professional. It seemed that, at whatever time of day, he was connected to his email, able to respond within an hour or two. Naturally, I did not understand many of the legal minutia, and he always answered my questions in a straightforward, friendly manner, no matter how small or insignificant the question may have been.

    When it came time for negotiations, Tyler was forceful and I was definitely happy to have him on my side. I would strongly recommend this firm to anyone.

  9. Great Attorney

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler more than 3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a normal guy. I had an employment matter at issue after more than a decade of service and Tyler helped me protect my rights. He was very professional and spent time with me to assure my understanding and kept me thoroughly informed. He was straightforward, genuinely honest, and knew the law every step of the way. Above all after working with him I believed in him as much as my rights. I would recommend Mr. Clark to anyone who has their best interest in mind. If you are not a lawyer the process can be very exhausting and it does more than help to have an attorney like Tyler on your side. I considered myself fortunate to have had him represent me as my attorney.

  10. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Maen, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Clark.
    • I hired Tyler more than 3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I do really recommend this attorney so much since he did a great job against big law firm . He solves the problem quickly and professionally just like if he is doing this from a very long time ago. Any way I will give hem 9.5 out of 10.