Alicia G. Johnson’s Reviews

Alicia G. Johnson

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knowledgeable, Personable, and A Great Communicator

    Posted by Reg, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia 6-12 months ago.
    • Alicia handled my Real Estate matter.

    I recently engaged Ms Johnson to review a real estate purschase agreement that I needed to sign in order to purchase a commercial building. She promptly finished her review and I ended up buying a great building for my growing business.

  2. Very positive experience and outcome

    Posted by a Libel client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia 1-3 years ago.
    • Alicia handled my Libel / Slander matter.

    Alicia helped me with an issue that grew into two separate situations, both while I was living in the Seattle area and moving to China. They were a bit complex and involved a few parties, and she handled them with skill, care and expertise. I would hire her again if needed, and highly recommend her to those looking for solid representation.

  3. Client for Life!

    Posted by Jay, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia 1-3 years ago.
    • Alicia handled my Banking matter.

    I have lived 34 years on this earth without ever needing an attorney. Several years ago while dealing with Wells Fargo Bank, it became apparent I should consult an Attorney. I found Alicia Johnson through a recommendation from a friend. Alicia's diligence and professionalism in handling my case impressed me greatly. From that point forward, I decided that I would have Alicia handle all my personal and business matters that warranted legal assistance/advice. I do not hesitate recommending Alicia to those in search of an Attorney.

  4. My personal review of Alicia Johnson's perfessional expertise, competence and ethics.

    Posted by Peggy, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia more than 3 years ago.
    • Alicia handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Alicia Johnson helped me with a wrongful termination mediation. She was supportive , attentive, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I could not have done it without her. There have been other issues that I have used her for such as trusts, restrictive covenants,easements, lease and maintenance on my property and general legal questions. She is very and efficient and timely in all the cases I have used her for.

  5. Alicia Johnson - thorough and fair

    Posted by Randy, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia 1-3 years ago.
    • Alicia handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Alicia Johnson for several years. She has led me through numerous challenges and always goes one step further than one might expect. If you are looking for a lawyer who will work with you on a timely and cost efficient manner, she will not disappoint.

  6. Great to work with

    Posted by LeoM, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia more than 3 years ago.
    • Alicia handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I rarely get along with lawyers, but Alicia is professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I have worked with her on contracts, incorporation, and litigation, all to my satisfaction.

  7. Exemplary Service

    Posted by Randy, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia more than 3 years ago.
    • Alicia handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Alicia for help with a contractual dispute between myself and my ex-employer. There were several different parts of the contract at issue. Alicia was very prompt in responding to my questions with knowledgeable answers, and her professionalism was impressive. She kept me informed throughout the process to the point that I did not find it necessary to keep contacting her. My issues were all resolved to my liking, and the entire experience was actually quite pleasant. I would recommend Alicia without hesitation.

  8. P. Boerio"s personal opinion

    Posted by Patricia, a White Collar Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia 1-3 years ago.
    • Alicia handled my White Collar Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Alicia was so helpful. Graciously accepted all my phone calls , and took time to answer all
    my questions.

  9. Highly Skilled, Honest and Hard-working

    Posted by Derek, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alicia Johnson.
    • I hired Alicia more than 3 years ago.
    • Alicia handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Alicia Johnson. She has represented me, and has fought like hell for me. Her legal advice has been spot on, and has earned her the respect of her fellow attorneys.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

775-737-9927