Erena Diana Baybik’s Reviews

Erena Diana Baybik

Average Rating

Based on 44 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Erena Baybik was So knowledgeable and helpful!! 5 stars!

    Posted by Kelly, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena 6-12 months ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Erena was referred to me by a friend and I couldn't be more thankful. Not only was she well informed on everything we were doing, but she was always attentive and if we had a question about anything, we could call/text/email anytime and she would always get back to us promptly. She was able to explain everything so that we understood the processes we were going through. My husband is from the UK and I am from the USA. she helped us go through the entire immigration process. She also made us feel very comfortable before going into our interview. I would highly recommend her. I have already recommended her to a friend who is also from America and marrying a man from the UK. They also agree that she is wonderful. I honestly don't think we could've gone through the immigration process without her help. Erena Baybik Berger is the best!

  2. Matt and Kelly's review of attorney Erena Diana Baybik Berger

    Posted by Matt & Kelly, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena 1-3 years ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Erena assisted us through the immigration process and made us feel so comfortable with all the required paperwork , interview process etc. Erena kept us informed and was always available, even by cell, to answer our questions. I appreciated that she was with us through ever step including the final interview. I always felt confident in Erena and she treated us with such kindness and respect. I would recommend Erena.

  3. angle + maverick + tough

    Posted by eb, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena 1-6 months ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have hired different attorneys in different fields, but I have to admit that Ms Erina was by far the most knowledgeable, well informed, caring, straight talking, reliable and respective attorney I have ever worked with. The cost of her services is reasonably affordable and her rates are flat "meaning she won't charge you just to talk to her over the phone." In comparison to other councilors. Ms Erina assisted my wife and I aquire green card as well as citizenship. She was there through out the whole process , she is easily accessible and she does answer your questions or concerns in a timely manner. My wife and i had somehow complicated case and no lawyer would touch our case. We were hopeless until we meet Ms Erina, she went over our case; she told us what we needed and after that everything was piece of cake. I will recommend anybody to use Ms Erina services including my mother....

  4. I highly recommend Ms. Baybik

    Posted by Bethany, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.

    It is my pleasure to recommend Ms. Baybik. Ms. Baybik is professional, courteous, caring, dedicated, reliable, prompt and responsive, compassionate, and her expertise is of the highest quality. I am extremely happy with my experience, and I will recommend Ms. Baybik to my friends and family.

  5. Immigration expert

    Posted by Gary, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena 6-12 months ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.

    Erena was responsive and knowledgeable and accomplished what we needed in the quickest possible time. I highly recommend her.

  6. Brilliant Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Sarah H, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena 6-12 months ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.

    This lawyer Erena Baybik, was recommended by close family and friends. She is extremely thorough and an excellent problem solver. Erena is effective as she is efficient. She always kept us informed. My spouse and I can attest to the fact that she is up-to -date, and truly knows what has to be accomplished in order to get results. I would not hesitate to refer her.

  7. Erena was Exceptional!

    Posted by Aaron, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena 6-12 months ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.

    Erena was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. She kept us calm and informed and made sure everything went smoothly. The paperwork and forms were a maze and she took care of all of it. If you are considering hiring a lawyer for anything to do with immigration I would highly suggest hiring Erena.

  8. DOMA Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Dennis & Michael, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena 1-3 years ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.

    Erena treated our Same - Sex Family with the utmost respect and dignity we truly cannot say enough for her. She provided us with the details required for immigration in a timely manner which enabled us to be prepared for each step of our immigration process. At our final interview she sat with us talking to us keeping Michael and I from worrying about our interview prior to going into the interview office. She flew from Phoenix to Las Vegas at 7am to be with us during the most important time of our lives (The Interview). I am truly glad we choose Erena Diana Baybik Berger as our attorney. Our application was approved during that very day just 15 minutes into our interview. We received confirmation the very next morning. We filed our Application on August 22nd 2013 and I am proud to say we received my Permanent Residence Card in the mail on Monday November 18th 2013. Our family made a very wise decision in choosing Erena as our attorney.

    We would like to extend our thanks and gratitude to you personally Erena.
    WELL DONE !!!!!

    AAAAA+

  9. Good Lawyer!

    Posted by Omar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena more than 3 years ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.

    Erena as a good lawyer she did what other lawyer's could not do. She is smarth and trustworthy she tells you up front if she can help you or not. And she will explain to you step by step how she will handle your case. On my case I hire her in 2007 to help me get a status true employment so she did a labor certification then an I-140 petition then work permit application now a green card application. and after I hired her she told me it was going to be a long wait and sure it was, after 6years now I got my work permit and she is fighting for me so I can get my green card. Thanks to her knowledge. my life has change so far for good! Sure I recommend her to everyone she is the one and only lawyer you need to find for immigration cases!

  10. Excellent Service for Child Immigration

    Posted by Jeff, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erena Baybik.
    • I hired Erena 1-3 years ago.
    • Erena handled my Immigration matter.

    Erena responded promptly to our situation. She understood the legal process and clarified the steps along the way. She was enthusiastic for us as we passed each step and cheered for us upon completion.